Kim Jong-Un is dead

Mr Bairn

Excellent find. Indeed so delightful is this that the photo desrves to be posted.

20130222haircutsbothsexes-174357_copy1.j

Now before anyone else says it regarding the 18 Korth Korean beauties:

wid, wid, did, wid wid, naw

naw, did, did, wid, 6-pinter, wid

wid, only a gammy, did, wid, wid, nae chance.

This thread reminds me of the Viz comments page:

The other day, my son was eating a red lolly when he was run over by a yellow lorry. I have a Jonathon Ross-style speech impediment and the coroner was Chinese. What a carry-on that was!

Apparently our Kim has decided that because he's got the best hairdo that all students need to copy it.

I'm getting mine cut tomorrow, I'm not a Korean student as you know but I hope the barber knows what a Kim Jong-Un is.

Fascinating stuff, wonder what the 10 styles were...

This is as smart as f**k.

_73817643_mm00221184.jpg

Male university students in North Korea are now required to get the same haircut as their leader Kim Jong-un, it is reported.

The state-sanctioned guideline was introduced in the capital Pyongyang about two weeks ago, Radio Free Asia reports. It is now being rolled out across the country - although some people have expressed reservations about getting the look.

"Our leader's haircut is very particular, if you will," one source tells Radio Free Asia. "It doesn't always go with everyone since everyone has different face and head shapes." Meanwhile, a North Korean now living in China says the look is actually unpopular at home because people think it resembles Chinese smugglers. "Until the mid-2000s, we called it the 'Chinese smuggler haircut'," the Korea Times reports.

It seems that haircuts have been state-approved in North Korea for some time - until now people were reportedly only allowed to choose from 18 styles for women and 10 for men. Earlier, North Korea's state TV launched a campaign against long hair, called "Let us trim our hair in accordance with the Socialist lifestyle".

However, there are conflicting reports over the haircut mandate, with the NK News website reporting that recent visitors to Pyongyang did not notice a change in hair styles.

Late leader Kim Jong-il, who ruled North Korea for 17 years, sported a bouffant hairstyle, reportedly in order to look taller.

UPDATE: An earlier version of this story said, according to reports, the haircut guideline applied to men rather than university students.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/blogs-news-from-elsewhere-26747649

Good old Kim Jong-Undercut

• 6 months later...

He's now been missing for three weeks and is rumoured to be ill due to his diet (he has put on a lot of weight and it's rumoured that he's trying to look like his grandfather).

In this time they have announced that they are willing to talk to the UN about human rights and they have also indicated that reunification is high on their agenda.

Is it business as usual? Has Kim Jong-Un been killed? Kidnapped? Cheese overdose? Suicide?

He's now been missing for three weeks and is rumoured to be ill due to his diet (he has put on a lot of weight and it's rumoured that he's trying to look like his grandfather).

In this time they have announced that they are willing to talk to the UN about human rights and they have also indicated that reunification is high on their agenda.

Is it business as usual? Has Kim Jong-Un been killed? Kidnapped? Cheese overdose? Suicide?

I think you can safely rule out suicide, he's got it made. Can you imagine how many burds you get to pump just being the Grand Poobah ? It doesn't matter that you're a fat gibbering mess. Even if he's only had the gig a few years his tadger must be worn down to a match stick.

I think you can safely rule out suicide, he's got it made. Can you imagine how many burds you get to pump just being the Grand Poobah ? It doesn't matter that you're a fat gibbering mess. Even if he's only had the gig a few years his tadger must be worn down to a chopstick.

I think you can safely rule out suicide, he's got it made. Can you imagine how many burds you get to pump just being the Grand Poobah ? It doesn't matter that you're a fat gibbering mess. Even if he's only had the gig a few years his tadger must be worn down to a match stick.

I don't think it's that crazy a shout tbh. He's been educated in the West and he'd probably quite like to just go watch some NBA and might be slightly more empathetic to his people. He has no power in my opinion. If he was to seek reform then he'd probably be killed and have little success.

It'll be interesting to see the full story when the North collapses.

I don't think it's that crazy a shout tbh. He's been educated in the West and he'd probably quite like to just go watch some NBA and might be slightly more empathetic to his people. He has no power in my opinion. If he was to seek reform then he'd probably be killed and have little success.

It'll be interesting to see the full story when the North collapses.

Even if he's a 'puppet' (I can't help but think Team America anyway) he's going to be on a sweet number. If he kills himself then good stuff, let the South Koreans and whoever else see who they really have to deal with. I for one won't be shedding a tear, it will be a step to that fecked up country helping its people.