The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

Weekly Cup awards, with a new name on the Europa Cup

euro.PNG.468ce96c055db7f20c12256e945c523f.PNG

@WhiteRoseKillie                                                  @LincolnHearts                                                        @Tynierose

CCWWRK.PNG.ad63464cd3c9ab5135c849ea145cd1b9.PNG ECWLincoln.PNG.3daa9a6a9a0b81c3f931bd0165d0d2e1.PNG MCWTynie.PNG.dc2c9587f11c67e9e9ef8943352f193d.PNG

euro.PNG.ff1a391f9632337ddd8a9bdcef162792.PNGSCWWRK.PNG.c749590cd4519e3de28638ed181c9b93.PNG

5 hours ago, SlipperyP said:

Todays goals that could be added to Mondays score

@The_Kincardine - Wales

@alang1993 & @German Jag - Denmark

@Cardinal Richelieu & @JamesP_81 - Italy

@Rugster & @Helpma - Austria

Just waiting on @Spring Onion to get the leagues printed.

See if your teams oot can we be given a another one.

22 minutes ago, Tynierose said:

See if your teams oot can we be given a another one.

No, in fact you're not even allowed to watch any more of the games.

BWT Who do you want to win today? Rose or Hearts

Good Morning and welcome to the final league tables brought to you by Crash Test Dummies - Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm

PFIZER PREMIERSHIP

The Armada sails again as @Salvo Montalbano comes short of breaking all records, however, he does win his 6th title. @alang1993 coming in behind for his 14th second placing.

@WhiteRoseKillie & @The Hologram are in the Europa Cup

@German Jag & @Perkin Flump play in the Mugs Cup

No Russian love for @The DA, @Silky Si McFly or should say nose dives.  @Helpma doesn't like the sound of this music.  They all get relegated.

@Tynierose, takes a break from his holidays as he is in the playoff.

PWSalvo.PNG.67dcb807cc209262d256213fe38a70df.PNGp260621.PNG.bf1bca1a14986ec0d70dd1e256e2c6e8.PNG

WANNA BE CHAMPIONSHIP

@Leeds Saint massages his way to his 15th second tier title, the closest was @gkneil, thanks to Modric & Co.

There will be a playoff for the 3rd promotion spot between @Geaky & @LincolnHearts the loser will get a second chance in the main playoff.

@Spring Onion, doesn't know what he is doing, I can tell him! He doon. @The Captain, gives us a 'arry Kane display. @ArmadaleKillie Hercule Poirot couldn't find  him the answers this week.

@Cardinal Richelieu find himself in a all Italian Playoff.

WWLeeds.PNG.aad9eb9dac8a9139c8a650a5c39f8e59.PNGw260621.PNG.6cc6310d6eb4bd519eda654f43105aa6.PNG

LAST CHANCE SALOON SHOOTOUT

He really does like a week at the seaside @Eednud pops his toe in the water and collects his 8th Diddy title. The lucky two who held their nerve JUST @101 & @mathematics get promoted.

@JamesP_81 joins his fellow countrymen in a playoff.

Well, well the bulldog spirit has gone a little flat in the @Jacksgranda camp. In 'his head' fighting, threats to leave.  Just remember 66 auld yin.  That's about the number of times you've won the spoon. It's coming home!!!!

LWEedy.PNG.beb52cc5fcf5805c26db940278c6b208.PNGl260621.PNG.ead36390cfc5aeb9f2e5a79e4a0b1bb0.PNG

Calculators out for the playoff, coming soon.