Heart of Midlothian 2014-

13 hours ago, Fraser Fyvie said:

Your only defender out for 6 months and now wee Kyle away for a pittance at the very first opportunity. Not been a good few days, has it bois?

Q9cCas7.png

1vjulYp.png&key=cc754f014128b2cb066f7491

11 hours ago, Fraser Fyvie said:

Hope it was worth it. Don't worry, I can see another mid-table finish on the cairds for you guys.

2bhqEmh.png

10 hours ago, Fraser Fyvie said:

Indeed we do, the Norwegian minnows will be sent packing in the same manner the Faroese and Greek chumps were, en route to our assault on the Europa League group stages.

You heading to Dunfermline on Saturday?

Image result for talkhearts

1vjulYp.png&key=cc754f014128b2cb066f7491 1vjulYp.png&key=cc754f014128b2cb066f7491 1vjulYp.png&key=cc754f014128b2cb066f7491

8 hours ago, Fraser Fyvie said:

Is that Paulo talking about folk hiding under rocks frmkBWB.png

Star player offski for derisory fee. Sare yin. 

Edited by Elixir

11 hours ago, Fraser Fyvie said:

Indeed we do, the Norwegian minnows will be sent packing in the same manner the Faroese and Greek chumps were, en route to our assault on the Europa League group stages.

You heading to Dunfermline on Saturday?

Gobsmacking arrogance after being held at ER

16 minutes ago, paranoid android said:

Dario Zanatta of to Alloa on loan - quite like him, but he wasn't looking like getting any game time for us - don't think Raith fans were massively impressed last season - started most games on the bench, if I mind right, but still got a few goals. 

Our squad is very small, we have had to go with 12 players a couple of times this season. As such, Zanatta is likely to get plenty of games. Hopefully he can do a job for us.

So fellow Jambos

What’s your favourite thing about Norway

I never cared for the works of Ibsen but

But I really like Brunost

IMG_3063.jpg.eac9f4c641305deac4c04e159a9fe850.jpg

Has anyone else had hard cheese on n a trip to Norway

They do these Hairbo peaches over there they are belting also the local beer Hansa is a decent pint.

I get that as well, sometimes the posts he's trawling through are from months ago tae. Image result for pieandbovril mourinho

By all means keep it going though, it's going to take more than a few manic reddying sessions to put a dent in these numbers.

tenor.gif

Edited by Alan Stubbs