So why are people voting NO?

1320Lichtie

• Replies 371

B., you want convinced? Us plebs don't need politics, that's your big point here.

No, he asked ( cant remember the name of the poster/member) if he should, he didnt convince me, so maybe he should

not bothered either way mind.

No, he asked ( cant remember the name of the poster/member) if he should, he didnt convince me, so maybe he should not bothered either way mind.

You're a no voter. We want an economy, not some shitty shire.

Ah yes, its the oil. If you're no Eton get tae, that is your Britain.

Thats just a sweeping generalisation, Eton, Toffs, Lord this and that...... nothing new, same old stsnce

Do the people of Manchester, Liverpool, Newcastle, East end London not vote?

Is big Mo yon heffer that has R A N G E R S tattood across each o hur knuckles on hur right hawn?

Aye.... the same....

ye darn't mention a 'No' vote to Big Mo mind.... she just can't accept an alternative view Blaven.....

There is wiser eating grass my friend, wiser eating grass!

Aye.... the same....

ye darn't mention a 'No' vote to Big Mo mind.... she just can't accept an alternative view Blaven.....

There is wiser eating grass my friend, wiser eating grass!

Eating grass?

Well theres where yer gawn rang.

Must admit tho, I dont think I would ever say anythin other than NO te Mo.

She's mair mr bairn's type.