Ross County vs Dundee - 27/09/14

• Replies 316

Aye that's a jobby excuse for he's dropped because he'll shite every challenge the big highland cloggers put in on sat.

Aye, he's no the bravest going in for a challenge. He makes Freddie Daquin look like The Terminator.

Who in their right mind goes to the football for chips or a hotdog? This place is called Pie & Bovril for a reason. There's an open policy on the contents of the pie, what more do you need?

All the diddy away supports are now housed in the East Stand. The North Stand is now reserved exclusively for the advertisement of tortilla chips.

Where do you buy these tortilla chips?

If tortilla chips are the local delicacy then it has to be these three at the back.

giphy.gif

Who in their right mind goes to the football for chips or a hotdog? This place is called Pie & Bovril for a reason. There's an open policy on the contents of the pie, what more do you need?

Whoa ! we've got a scran bigot here ! How dare you judge me just because I like to sample from both sides of the scran boulevard !!!!!

4610779442.jpg

Is that not sex on a plate ?