Pie and Bov Election Live Results!

• Replies 539

Would you like the job of arranging these? May I request the occasional provision of foxy-boxing?

Foxy boxing/Mud wrestling in the winter months when the pitches are fucked.

I think we should have a rep from each club who can organise half time boxing each week. I'll happily represent the famous Raith Rovers.

I'll get on the phone to Donald Finlay to ask him to elect a Cowdenbeath warrior for this week's game at Stark's and I'd urge other supporters to get the ball rolling too.

Some proposed ministerial appointments:

Culture, media and the arts - Big Tatties

Environment - 8 mile

Gender Equality - Tracy fae The Hoose

Home Affairs (including law and order) - PC Cabe and Kilbowie whats his name

Office for Government Statistics - Isa Goudie

Education - Nae c**t.

It's an excellent thread. The whole game was v. v. v. DECE in fact (kudos again to all involved, David especially). At the very least this thread should be golded (ASAP so it doesn't become infested with shite), or even get a mod to merge the three and gold them as one.

It's the morning after the night before, and I would like to make an announcement.

To all the supporters of the FUN Party, we did it. But I'm afraid I have some other news for you.

You may be disappointed to learn, that at this moment in time it is my intention that this will be my first and last foray into the political limelight. I will not seek re-election after this government.

I'd ask for no further questions at this time.

God Bless you , God bless F.U.N

I'm still shocked Dece lost Lothian! Wonder how Rory & Chris took that news?

Brought up some unresolved referendum issues m9.

Put this song on and cree creed for the rest of the night.

Then I remembered how Dece the Dece team is and I said f**k it, YOLO.

Brought up some unresolved referendum issues m9.

Put this song on and cree creed for the rest of the night.

Then I remembered how Dece the Dece team is and I said f**k it, YOLO.

You know, I was coming around to you fellows a bit until you said "YOLO".