The People...

• Replies 108

Aye mate well done, just look at how busy the Rangers threads are compared with the rest of the board!? There's only a few Bears on here, it's obsessed mugs like you that keep it going! Lol WATP

Cheer up mun FFS. It's only a giggle, no need to get so upset about it.

Truth vs perception, chap

I posted this dross over a year ago:

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/210293-rangers-save-pie-bovril/?hl=rangers

Since then we've had Club 411 and the delightful shitfest that went with it.

Div loves it but the diddies hate to acknowledge it: What drives posters to the boards is Rangers.

You missed out the last wee bit.

What drives posters to the boards is Rangers' comedic tale.

ETA Thinking about things it is not Rangers, nor the comedy they bring to our lives which draws in the crowds to this sub forum. It is Tedi. When the bigot ban was in place this wee section of P&B nearly died. Tedi's absence was like a silence falling over us.

Tedi "why would they have stars on their shirts for a league they don't even play in now?" Five Stars take a bow son. You are the first "Box office" poster to hit P&B for a long timem