The 56 in Westminster!

Rob's really not coping well at all is he?

Low self esteem and such a level of servility must take its toll. There will be a point in Scotland's future where people will look back and be amazed that folk like rob actually existed.

• Replies 1.5k

Low self esteem and such a level of servility must take its toll. There will be a point in Scotland's future where people will look back and be amazed that folk like rob actually existed.

There's quite a few of us to get rid of though Granny, it's going to be some wait. The insults of low self esteem and servility mean nothing, it's my choice, yep I'm a monarchist, I think the Queen is an amazing women, kind and compassionate, she is a fantastic figure head of our beautiful nation. Not so sure about who's to follow immediately after however.

You ken her personally Rob or are you just following the slavish crap that the media put out.

I've had a drink with her a couple of times in Lochee, she reuses to pay for her round, instead she gives people signed photos of herself and claims they're legal tender. She's a miserable old boot.

I think the Queen is an amazing women, kind and compassionate, she is a fantastic figure head of our beautiful nation.

:lol::lol: :lol:

Every time you see her at some event, she has the same torn arsed look on her face. She's a curmudgeonly auld boot!

Oh, Rob :(

That's no really an answer but fair doos.

Can I ask ye a serious question Rob.

Why dae ye feel ye need somebody tae 'reign over ye'?

The only person that reigns over me is the missus. The Queens great, she's part of the woven history of our fine nation. She doesn't play a major role in my life or anyone else's on here. I don't see what the problem is .

Our constitution is just ok as it is, and has served us well for centuries.

I've had a drink with her a couple of times in Lochee, she reuses to pay for her round, instead she gives people signed photos of herself and claims they're legal tender. She's a miserable old boot.

Ha ha, even I laughed !! (not at the old boot bit though ya bass)

drinking in lochee showing your class now granny.

The only person that reigns over me is the missus. The Queens great, she's part of the woven history of our fine nation. She doesn't play a major role in my life or anyone else's on here. I don't see what the problem is .

Our constitution is just ok as it is, and has served us well for centuries.

So ye dinnae sing that anthem where the common folk want her tae reign over them.

and you ken your place in society, mindful tae tug the forelock at your betters.

And THAT has been the norm for centuries.

So ye dinnae sing that anthem where the common folk want her tae reign over them.

and you ken your place in society, mindful tae tug the forelock at your betters.

And presumably he's in favour of crushing rebellious Scots?

Aye it's a belting anthem. Sends shivers down my spine to the point where I can then feel the tears welling up inside, nothing quite like it.

SNP MPs been working on a rota system all morning to secure the usual Labour front bench that Dennis Skinner etc sits at. Couldn't use prayer cards today.

^^^ word salad

I love how people are throwing an absolute shit-fit about this. Dennis Skinner, one of the few true socialists still alive in the Labour Party, and they're utterly furious because he might be disrupted from carrying out his yearly heckling at the opening of the Commons - the only duty the establishment will allow him. I very much hope he's taking it in good spirit.