The Conservative and Unionist Party.

Im_Rodger

• Replies 513

Cool story mate.

How many people in receipt of benefits are in work?

I also would have thought someone with dwarfism would be more empathetic to people with long term health conditions.

:)) making personal remarks because you know that under a Tory government everyone pays less tax.

Bet Yer probably a VL considering you have to look outside of P and B to insult some guy over the internet.

:)) making personal remarks because you know that under a Tory government everyone pays less tax.

Bet Yer probably a VL considering you have to look outside of P and B to insult some guy over the internet.

The rich certainly pay less tax.

Less than........what? Quanify that, if you can.

A vote grab based on raising the personal allowance, which hoovers up some idiots, is not lifting more people out of tax.

The VAT percentage was increased under the tories, whilst the VAT threshold for small businesses keeps small business small. Especially the labour intensive ones. Like tradesmen. The working class.

Next year will see a rise in stamp duty for buy-to-lets. The middle class.

Corporation tax was lowered in 2015. The upper class.

Your money trickles up under the tories and if you believe that we get lifted out of tax, because of the personal allowance and because the daily mail says so, then you are an imbecile who is simply not paying attention.

For the last time. The Conservatives idea of "middle class" is not the same idea that a lot of Conservative voters have. They're just morons who think that its the same thing.

You may consider yourself a middle class 'i'm alright jack' type. But Cameron and his bullingdon chums view you as a peasant who they would waste no time kicking down if it made them an extra quid.

All Conservative voters think they'll be safe and alright, until they find out that they don't fit into the Conservative idea of working/middle class.

How many of Cameron's Bullingdon chums are in the Government or the Commons? I can only think of Borisconi as Osborne was later. 

The problem with the "working class" ( a Marxist patronising and condescending term) is that they think the'll be safe and alright with Labour - until they find out that the party is run by public schoolboys and Oxbridge graduates who are only interested in feathering their nest at the ir and the taxpayers' expense.

I'm Rodger is a silly wee laddie with a poor level of education, that's not a personal attack that is just facts, so trying to engage with him with any kind of intelligent argument is a waste of time.

He is one of these incorrigible Tories who's political party is an extension of their loyalism, football team and "culture" rather than any understanding of politics.

It's a shame really as his fellow party members doubtless view him as a useful idiot who they hold in the utmost contempt.

Less than........what? Quanify that, if you can.

A vote grab based on raising the personal allowance, which hoovers up some idiots, is not lifting more people out of tax.

The VAT percentage was increased under the tories, whilst the VAT threshold for small businesses keeps small business small. Especially the labour intensive ones. Like tradesmen. The working class.

Next year will see a rise in stamp duty for buy-to-lets. The middle class.

Corporation tax was lowered in 2015. The upper class.

Your money trickles up under the tories and if you believe that we get lifted out of tax, because of the personal allowance and because the daily mail says so, then you are an imbecile who is simply not paying attention.

Less than what it would be under a socialist Government.

Glad I could clear that up pal :)

I'm Rodger is a silly wee laddie with a poor level of education, that's not a personal attack that is just facts, so trying to engage with him with any kind of intelligent argument is a waste of time.

He is one of these incorrigible Tories who's political party is an extension of their loyalism, football team and "culture" rather than any understanding of politics.

It's a shame really as his fellow party members doubtless view him as a useful idiot who they hold in the utmost contempt.

You say I'm uneducated :))

You've literally made a comment on my height. You've taken the time out of your day to look me up on a social media platform and instead of addressing any of my points you have made an insult on my appearance.

Wether educated or not it's easy to tell that you are an absolute minter of a person!

Now off you pop. Go stalk other high schoolers in your spare time.

Glad you think my fellow party members see me as useful.

However I'm not sure where you got that from.

You say I'm uneducated :))

You've literally made a comment on my height. You've taken the time out of your day to look me up on a social media platform and instead of addressing any of my points you have made an insult on my appearance.

Wether educated or not it's easy to tell that you are an absolute minter of a person!

Now off you pop. Go stalk other high schoolers in your spare time.

Nothing wrong with being a bit stunted pal, a few great figures in history have been that way. Own it and be proud. The sexist tweets were well out of order though.

The Scottish Tories are like Rogers Hamilton Accies, they make a wee bit o dough after being a shit show for years, get a wee bit o coverage and next thing you know they think they are the big cheese whilst a sad Airdrie go through the doldrums. Boom they are claiming a massive derby battle where as Motherwell are going I nae bother.

Nothing wrong with being a bit stunted pal, a few great figures in history have been that way. Own it and be proud. The sexist tweets were well out of order though.

Sexist tweets?

Sorry but I'm anything but sexist. I respect women a lot.

I believe equality between the sexes is key to making any country better.

What said to Christina McKelvie I said because she has contributed to Hamilton's decline. A blowing kiss emoji was a sarcastic remark towards her regard to Hamilton.

She does not care for Hamilton and she does not care for her constituents. Why should I care for political correctness if she can't do anything for my constituency.

I'm sorry but someone get me a fucking calculator because this shit ain't adding up.

Elite class - Millionaires etc

Upper middle class - Upper management, some business owners, footballer, actors etc

Middle class - Well paid office workers, police officers etc

Working class - manual labourers and shop workers

Underclass - Long term unemployed

You don't half haver some pish but this takes it to a new level.

Working class: people who have not yet retired who need to work to attain the standard of living they have achieved.

You don't half haver some pish but this takes it to a new level.

Working class: people who have not yet retired who need to work to attain the standard of living they have achieved.

So David Cameron then?

Sexist tweets?

Sorry but I'm anything but sexist. I respect women a lot.

I believe equality between the sexes is key to making any country better.

What said to Christina McKelvie I said because she has contributed to Hamilton's decline. A blowing kiss emoji was a sarcastic remark towards her regard to Hamilton.

She does not care for Hamilton and she does not care for her constituents. Why should I care for political correctness if she can't do anything for my constituency.

I'm sorry but someone get me a fucking calculator because this shit ain't adding up.

I know you's can dress this up as you wish meltdown/heads gone whatever but I care too much for Hamilton to give her any respect.