New Premiership Kits 16/17

• Replies 748

They had some kind of armed forces day as well if I remember correctly.

Bigots IMO

"Best of luck to Rangers in the next round etc,etc."

It'll be half and half scarves soon imo.

"Best of luck to Rangers in the next round etc,etc."

It'll be half and half scarves soon imo.

You're not comparing comments from 1 or 2 Dundee fans to your club becoming the mini rangers are you?

That would be a minter.

You're not comparing comments from 1 or 2 Dundee fans to your club becoming the mini rangers are you?

That would be a minter.

I think we all know who the mini Sevco are m9.

Saints pumped them at Ibrox while Dundee bent over and happily received the Govan boaby then thanked them for it.

That was the minter imo.

Saints sold their best player to Rangers to get them promoted. Dundee simply aided the Hidee relationship and guaranteed the cup to Leith.

We sold them an over rated, one trick pony and robbed them of £500,000.

Dundee rolled over in the cup to make sure they got as much gate money/tv money as possible.

The Dundee boys are Gerried oot their nut.

Dundee rolled over in the cup to make sure they got as much gate money/tv money as possible.

The Dundee boys are Gerried oot their nut.

Who's Gerry?

I've never encountered a set of fans as intent on deflecting Sevco sympathies onto another club (outwith Celtic fans) as the Saintees.

Dost thou protest too much perhaps?

You certainly share the same political stance as your Govan brothers.

Yes the whole "HE WULL NOT GO TAE RAINJURZ" tears and snotter brigade really showed that.

Or will you claim this was all reverse psychology?

Yes the whole "HE WULL NOT GO TAE RAINJURZ" tears and snotter brigade really showed that.

Or will you claim this was all reverse psychology?

That was just the usual RandomGuy hysteria.

Don't Dundee quite like selling their decent players to Sevco?

Brown, Caniggia and Khizanishvilli as I recall. Any others? Will Stewart be next?

Also Novo and Adamczyk.....you boys love developing talent for your pals at Ibrox.

I think youll find that was Ghostie. I was the hysterical one when TW was linked with United

Don't Dundee quite like selling their decent players to Sevco?

Brown, Caniggia and Khizanishvilli as I recall. Any others? Will Stewart be next?

Also Novo and Adamczyk.....you boys love developing talent for your pals at Ibrox.

Didn't sell Khizanishvilli. Stop making a c**t of yourself.