East Region Signing News

Combester

I never bit pal. Ken ur games now. Toys no got a long throw!! U would be 3rd choice!!
Ps he does know what's happening with Haddington just won't say. U sticking around for the big derby next season?

Forgot the laddy toy was getting priced out a move tae, lol. None 2 them can run length of thereselves pal, ha.

• Replies 300
12 hours ago, blue eyes said:

Heard a wee rumour Craig Thomson is Kelly bound

would be a very good signing but strange one as Kelty very strong in that area,

Greig,Husband,Ritchie,McCabe,Currie all more than capable in centre midfield,

Unless hes signed to play full back.

would be a very good signing but strange one as Kelty very strong in that area,

Greig,Husband,Ritchie,McCabe,Currie all more than capable in centre midfield,

Unless hes signed to play full back.

Why have people who are 'more than capable' when you can have the best in the league though?

6 minutes ago, Thewhitepele said:

Why?

Not sure if serious?

On Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 21:57, Deanburn Dave said:

I was going to check if Craig Thomson was showing his excitement on social media tonight but decided against it #SausageNightmares

Shan banter