The Official Former President Trump thread

banana

42 minutes ago, welshbairn said:

Aye, like it or lump it we voted to stay in the UK under the Queen. No point in whining about it.

and you cannae see the difference between that and Trump as POTUS

36 minutes ago, NotThePars said:

We voted to leave the EU so like it or lump it Sturgeon should shut her gob and let May get on with it.

Same as my reply tae Taffy the bairn.

1 hour ago, welshbairn said:

Aye, like it or lump it we voted to stay in the UK under the Queen. No point in whining about it.

I've just noticed three thick c**ts gave you greenies for that post.
They (and you) seem tae conveniently forget that we can dae something about that situation but we can dae eff-all about DT being POTUS.
Am I right?

I've just noticed three thick c**ts gave you greenies for that post.
They (and you) seem tae conveniently forget that we can dae something about that situation but we can dae eff-all about DT being POTUS.
Am I right?

Please stop typing like a simpleton.

1 hour ago, NotThePars said:

We voted to leave the EU so like it or lump it Sturgeon should shut her gob and let May get on with it.

47 minutes ago, Wee Willie said:

and you cannae see the difference between that and Trump as POTUS

Same as my reply tae Taffy the bairn.

But you didn't vote because you said your vote didn't count. What's the difference?

Just now, Wee Willie said:

I've changed my mind since then and the difference is that we can vote on the issues but we can dae f**k-all about the POTUS.
Would you agree?

No, we live in a global village now, you can kick up a storm on the social and mainstream media from Timbuktu these days.

Just now, welshbairn said:

No, we live in a global village now, you can kick up a storm on the social and mainstream media from Timbuktu these days.

I'm no on social media unless P&B is part o' that.
But you're no answering my question.
You can kick up as many dust storms as ye want regarding Trump (or anybody else) but it has no effective meaning unless you can also vote on it.
Would you agree?