Partick Thistle vs Livingston - Playoff Final

• Replies 1.9k
1 minute ago, Kyle said:

In what world are Livingston hoofball merchants btw? They’ve played the better football tonight by miles. 

Assume it's the same reason we get classed as a "big physical team" despite having a midfield of scrawny wee boys. "Bigger" clubs can't deal with being outclassed by "diddies" and deriding their style of play is an easy way out. 

Just now, John Lambie said:

No we're not you fucking clown.   Their 'keeper hasn't touched the ball.  

I'm watching on a stream, and Alexander was dawdling about with the ball. Partick fans in the background screeching. 

Just now, RandomGuy. said:

I'm watching on a stream, and Alexander was dawdling about with the ball. Partick fans in the background screeching. 

Aye,  that'll be the Dolby Atmos quality sound yer hearing.    Whit a fud. 

Just now, John Lambie said:

Aye,  that'll be the Dolby Atmos quality sound yer hearing.    Whit a fud. 

No, it was the image of a boy in the background standing up and violently pointing with his mouth wide open that done it, tbh. 

Assume that's not you though, you seem to be having a more insular breakdown.