Partick VS Falkirk

Who will win?   

102 members have voted

1. 1. Winner.

• Partick
    • Falkirk
    • Draw

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 11/08/18 at 09:08

Once upon a time a wee weegie waif would have been watching your car for you.

Or demanding to know if your dog can put out car fires.

• Replies 488
19 minutes ago, Reid said:

Aaron Muirhead is better than any QoS player ever tbh.

You've taken that too far now.  If your going to start talking rubbish like that I'm off to bother somebody else.  

Have a good game lads 'n' lasses.  

13 hours ago, Fae_the_'briggs said:

Partick should know all about his penalty taking. he missed one for them in the Challenge Cup Final V QoS, which Queens won, he lost the plot, stuck the heid on Queens' Higgins and got sent-off, maybe costing Partick the game, did I mention Queens won. You may regard him as some type of hero for his sneaky actions V Sevco but its things like that that make him a liability.  

I don't think there are many of our fans who don't think he is a liability. 

Guest Back Post Misses
Have to hope for steady improvement and a settled line up in next few weeks. Cant afford to lose this one. Think a draw is on the cards. Like to see Greenwood start. Need more creativity.
1.1 me thinks.

Agree with most of that but I think we will sneak it. Not going to be pretty though

Fucking buzzing for this tomorrow. Really hoping to be 3 goals up at the 89th minute so that Paton and Aero are free and clear to do something properly psychotic. We can take a 3 match ban for either. Make it happen lads. 

19 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Fucking buzzing for this tomorrow. Really hoping to be 3 goals up at the 89th minute so that Paton and Aero are free and clear to do something properly psychotic. We can take a 3 match ban for either. Make it happen lads. 

There’s nobody to rile them up m9. Save their ‘Go to jail card’ for another day.

5 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
5 minutes ago, jagfox99 said:
There’s nobody to rile them up m9. Save their ‘Go to jail card’ for another day.

They can suplex that fucking mascot thing then.

Kingsley is all we have :green

Hed probably KO Paton too, tbf. Aero would be a challenge though.