Dundee FC vs Kilmarnock FC & Kilmarnock FC vs Dundee FC

22 minutes ago, johnnydun said:

Do you really want to go down the 'Major Honours won' debate?

East Fife have more major honours than St Johnstone.

I'm sure their fans have great memories from those famous victories.

2 minutes ago, johnnydun said:

I'm sorry, is there a cut off date?

What?

I'm sure East Fife fans have great memories of those victories, just like Dundee fans have great memories of their Scottish Cup victory.

That's what footballs all about.

Just now, RandomGuy. said:

What?

I'm sure East Fife fans have great memories of those victories, just like Dundee fans have great memories of their Scottish Cup victory.

That's what footballs all about.

You're implying that they have less value because they were years before.

Come back and talk to me about it when you win the top league.

19 minutes ago, johnnydun said:

You're implying that they have less value because they were years before.

Come back and talk to me about it when you win the top league.

Is it really true that Stevie May has won more Scottish cups than Dundee FC?

I actually don't know the answer, so please tell me.

Just now, tree house tam said:

Is it really true that Stevie May has won more Scottish cups than Dundee FC?

I actually don't know the answer, so please tell me.

St Johnstone have more Scottish Cups than Dundee, never mind just May. 

Fortunately Dundee fans have a League victory 60 years ago to reminisce about. Would be a shame if they didn't have any memories of winning a major honour.

2 minutes ago, RawB93 said:

Back to a St Johnstone thread again, is it?

Seems no amount of success can knock the chip off the shoulder.

Dearie me.

Wasn't a St Johnstone fan who summoned us, m8.

Just a shame fans of less successful clubs can't help but try and talk us down to try and save some face.

2 minutes ago, RandomGuy. said:

Wasn't a St Johnstone fan who summoned us, m8.

Summoned - much in the same way a steaming pile of dog shite 'summons' a fly to get fired in about it.

1 minute ago, tree house tam said:

Hiya RawB, Hiya pal.

Hiya Tam u wanting picking up in the morning pal

2 minutes ago, RawB93 said:

Summoned - much in the same way a steaming pile of dog shite 'summons' a fly to get fired in about it.

I was more meaning like Beetlejuice, but comparing your fans to a "pile of dog shite" works aswell, I guess.

Edited by RandomGuy.

9 hours ago, AmericanFan said:

If Doncaster could choose the 12 teams, would this pretty much be it?

No it would be a mixture of 6 different versions of each side of the OF…….women’s team, youth sides, Colts, Old Boys sides etc. all played live on Sky to the sound of their favourite party tunes.

If it wisnae for Fat Tommy where would you be 
You'd be in the premier league or in Europa tae
You would have mulumbu, lafferty and kiltie tae
If it wasnae for Fat Tommy and Kirk Broadfoot
(sang to Billy Connoly's If it wisnae for your wellies)
A song to keep Killie fans going through the summer.

No thank you.