Arbroath vs Thistle 21st August 2021

Nouble and McKenna great interplay. Some neat flicks.

The Partick fan throwing the ball over Gaston up to the 18 yard line was great time wasting for us at 3-1 up. Then the fan going mental when Gaston wipes his gloves at the next free kick. Comedy gold.

Edited by Seeker

10 minutes ago, Bishop Briggs said:

McCall must take responsibility for this mess. He persists on playing defenders our of position. Foster and Bell were fine in League One but they are in their late 30s now. Their weaknesses will be exposed in this league. He also chose to give new deals for Gordon and McIver.

We need an experienced keeper who can command the box and organise the defence. Unfortunately, McCall chose to give Sneddon a new deal and then brought in an inexperienced 19 year old loanee. 

If the Bunnet's part-timers can beat us so easily, we have a big problem.

Beat better teams than yous 

part time part time part time zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

49 minutes ago, SmokeyJoe said:

Thought Patrick edged the first half but we were poor. 

second half we battered you and should of been more than 3! 

joel fucking nouble! What a player!

Who is Patrick? He would maybe have been better playing for Thistle today than what we had.

6 minutes ago, Tattie36 said:

Some donkey turning your defence inside oot for 90 minutes.

He’d ride you on a beach nae the other way round.

Which is exactly why we were a joke, and a 80 year old pele would have ridden us raw today. That lad you have is lowland/junior league at best and we let him waltz through. Shows how rotten our defence is. McCall gives it the we will score more than you pish...well it didn't work today!