19QOS19 Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 This is finishing 0 -0 Is it, aye? Holy f**k. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Moonster Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 3 minutes ago, The Moonster said: An unrivalled ability to shit the bed. But Syvertsen mops it up! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lorenzo71 Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 I need tto get fuckin ragin wae they c***s so they can actually score 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thommo90 Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 Games like that make me miss being able to make away games! Cmon the Norway! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverton End Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 #Total DuthieBall Fucking Norway! Yaaassssss 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the snudge Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 3 minutes ago, the snudge said: Another fucking penalty. How many have we given away this season? I fucking hate us I fucking love us. Sexy big norweigan bassa 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waspie Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 That was poor. Two efforts against the woodwork in the first half but pretty disjointed overall. Knocked it about better in the second half and should have scored long before we did. Henderson again very disappointing, lot breaking down around him and no excuse for not burying those chances. He should have come off rather than Boyd. When we eventually did score it was a cracker but then totally switched off. I didn't think it was a penalty but daft to make any kind of challenge. Asleep then for the second. Then having got a penalty ourselves, which I'd need to see again, we somehow manage to concede again, a really poor goal. Rice got the subs badly wrong there. Henderson should have gone off rather than Boyd, and while Riley Snow scored that peach, him and King for Robbo and Cawley really weakened the team. We basically had no midfield in the last 10 minutes and it killed us. A damaging defeat and one that could still pull us back into fight at the bottom. Absolutely crucial we respond with a much better performance next week. Fair play to Dumbarton, pretty much zero threat for 80 minutes then 3 goals! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweet Pete Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 Unreal. Was literally in the middle of moaning with a mate about a 1-0 loss and what that would mean when it went 1-1, 1-2, 2-2, 3-2 all in the course of the conversation. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FifeSons Posted April 2, 2022 Author Share Posted April 2, 2022 PASS THE HUMBLE PIE! STEVIE FARRELL TACTICAL GENIUS! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
O'Kelly Isley III Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 In a sea of utter mediocrity Kristoffer Syvertson rose like a Nordic deity to give us a glimmer of hope. That footwork to win our penalty was football ballet. Eighty minutes of utter mince followed by fourteen minutes of Beluga caviar 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 That...sounded mental. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lorenzo71 Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 He wiz taut well... 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
microdave Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 Fitba. Fucking hell. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FifeSons Posted April 2, 2022 Author Share Posted April 2, 2022 I reckon that was just about worth £18. Good thing I’m such a bad employee and kept watching the game at work. That’s the best moment in a generation. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bring Back Paddy Flannery Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 My wee cat has decided to take refuge under the bed and my better half has just described my reaction to that Syvertsen winner as “absolutely ridiculous”. I think I need a lie down. 17 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alloamad Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 Can’t believe we lost that game. Chaos at the end. King letting two soft crosses in and for them, Henderson missing two sitters and hitting the woodwork twice in first half. Really bad result considering how things went for Falkirk and Clyde [emoji20] 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FifeSons Posted April 2, 2022 Author Share Posted April 2, 2022 (edited) I haven’t felt that good since François Dubourdeau sliced into his own net. Edited April 3, 2022 by FifeSons 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FifeSons Posted April 2, 2022 Author Share Posted April 2, 2022 I hope Stevie Farrell names and shames all of us for ever doubting him. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LeodhasXD Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 Should have been put to bed long before our first goal. Henderson's finishes are always so tentative. I keep repeating just smash it and one of those efforts against Wright goes in. Lazy leg from Blaise Riley-Snow for the equaliser is criminal. But I enjoyed the game. Season over but players still to win contracts for next year. Except Scougs 10 year deal now. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ignoramus Posted April 2, 2022 Share Posted April 2, 2022 Norway is keeping you guys up at our expense and in that case I couldn’t even shout at the big handsome SOB 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...