Rangers visit Tannadice 8th January Sky Sports

16 minutes ago, Dundee Hibernian said:

Not really comparable, my username is the 1909/original name of the club supported, your 'original' club' was a rowing organisation. I don't see any links to that in your support today. Of course, if we are talking about the club formed in 2012, then I agree with that part of your argument.

Quite.

Aye, "I can celebrate one aspect of my club but don't you dare do the same.  And by the way 'Sevco'" is the tedious pish we get served up regularly.

4 minutes ago, Molotov said:

What would you prefer?

Deidco?

The Tribute Act?

They are all factual. Just let us know what you think is simply the best.

If something 'bad' happens it's "You've been the scourge of Scotland for 150 years"
If something good happens it's, "Aye no bad for a 10 y/o club"

I'm happy with the bipolar diddies.

2 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

Aye, "I can celebrate one aspect of my club but don't you dare do the same.  And by the way 'Sevco'" is the tedious pish we get served up regularly.

Me having a user name which is  my original team's title is hardly the some as Ibrox supporters glorifying the deaths of Catholics.

I've not mentioned Sevco here at all. 

2 hours ago, Dundee Hibernian said:

Of course, if we are talking about the club formed in 2012

2 minutes ago, Dundee Hibernian said:

I've not mentioned Sevco here at all. 

I know if the P&B diddies could do joined-up thinking they'd not be diddies - but this is about the most egregious example.

6 minutes ago, Zoomer Brown said:

The Racist auld alkie got chased to the train station

Thought that was me you were referencing for a minute

But Auld Winnie was MP for Dundee for 14 years so you're talking shite

But who is surprised?  There is no 'average' poster from Dundee.  Half of you are good guys and half of you are brain-dead  wanks.

Edited by The_Kincardine

39 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Thought that was me you were referencing for a minute

But Auld Winnie was MP for Dundee for 14 years so you're talking shite

But who is surprised?  There is no 'average' poster from Dundee.  Half of you are good guys and half of you are brain-dead  wanks.

Auld Winnie was kicked out in 1922 in favour of a Prohibitionist called Neddy Scrymgeour. Imagine being less popular in Dundee than a man who wanted alcohol banned.

37 minutes ago, Sarto Mutiny said:

Auld Winnie was kicked out in 1922 in favour of a Prohibitionist called Neddy Scrymgeour. Imagine being less popular in Dundee than a man who wanted alcohol banned.

I know who would have got my vote.