Falkirk v Dunfermline 8th April 2023

2 hours ago, Wind Chime Jimmy said:

You passed the original comment. You witnessed a proffessional footballer grog on a bairn, did sod all. 

3-0 Pars

No he didn't, he's already said so. I'm beginning to think you're not very bright Jimmy.

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
21 minutes ago, ShaggerG said:

No he didn't, he's already said so. I'm beginning to think you're not very bright Jimmy.

Aye, ok. Bright enough to suss you fish wives out. 

7 hours ago, Parsman85 said:

3k pars fans at the 3 standed stadia. 4-0 pars. Scenes. 

Only 3k? 

I'm not sure it will be a crusing victory today but with the club record in sight I really hope we don't lose 

22 hours ago, Bairnardo said:

The name Cardle rings a bell......

Oh aye, that's the boy that spits at wee kids isn't it

Even if this was true...its Falkirk kids so....

okay, game day. 

we'll be in the playoffs so nothing to lose today except bragging rights.

I want Falkirk to go for it like their lives depended on it, I don't care if we get beat  as long as they give it absolutely everything today.

22 minutes ago, cb_diamond said:

Imagine getting this wound up by Wind Chime Jimmy of all people.

Falkirk fans are the most insecure/sensitive fans on here. Jimmy does nothing but wind people up. The trolling isn’t even subtle. But a number of Falkirk fans are frothing at the mouth at every time he posts on the match threads.

Have Falkirk still been playing that boy Mackie at CB recently? Hope he plays there again today. For us, hopefully Todd’s back. If not, I think we could struggle to break them down, will mean that we will be reliant on set pieces again.

Actually mean to mention the other day and forgot, the Westfoeld roundabout is covered in roadworks/lane closures and there's (or was the other day) lights between there and Earls Gate. It was fucking pandemonium there on a Wednesday morning so give plenty time today.....