🔴🔵 The Caley v Hamilton ⛔⛔

Ferguson with the shirt out and angrily swaggering up and down the touchline.

He looks like a mid 2000s ned after too many drinks in a shite Glasgow nightclub that inexplicably pretends it has some sort of standard by imposing an Inbetweeners esque dress code. Had he a glass or bottle in his hand he'd be launching or swinging it at someone soon.

2 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

He looks like a mid 2000s ned after too many drinks in a shite Glasgow nightclub that inexplicably pretends it has some sort of standard by imposing an Inbetweeners esque dress code. Had he a glass or bottle in his hand he'd be launching or swinging it at someone soon.

Archaos

Hamilton should hire whoever it is doing the audio for the away crowd today so that they can pretend that crowds of 300 are loud and passionate every week.

3 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Think he's been watching Allegri ex of Juventus tbf ...

Posted (edited)

Ferguson's attire is more like a failing Dinner Date contestant destined for the ready meal* than football manager TBH, and his team are fittingly making an absolute porridge of this tie. See yer next season.

*yes, i know

Edited by Scorge

You'd think Caley would have put some form of pressure on Hamilton considering they're currently playing for people's jobs.

Disgraceful really.

1 minute ago, Ludo*1 said:

You'd think Caley would have put some form of pressure on Hamilton considering they're currently playing for people's jobs.

Disgraceful really.

Yeah. They've wrapped it.

2 minutes ago, cb_diamond said:

Too early for a "Caley Thistle's next permanent manager thread"? 

Yogi might actually get this one...

Nah, he's far too arrogant to drop to that level. He's said before he thinks he's above it.

Just now, Heaton said:

Jist put this on now it's baltic outside. Sorry Accies how do you even survive if that's all you take to a promotion playoff final. Poor as f**k

Why do you expect them to suddenly magic up more fans from nowhere? I think they've brought a good support to this game.

This Caley team is so pish. I mind the County team under Leitch that finished bottom in the second tier. This team is somehow worse.