Aberdeen v Still undefeated in Europe St Mirren

7 minutes ago, MikeAFC94 said:

You're right, I'm sorry.

Stephen Robinson's St Mirren do not play physical, percentage football.

Sorry I must’ve missed the part of Tarapoa’s post that said that. 
I just saw the part that said he fills his team with big b*****ds. 👍

Aye you’d never want to swap all that silky fitba that Aberdeen play for a bit of physicality would you 🤣🤣

Edited by TPAFKA Jersey 2

12 minutes ago, jonty said:

Hey buddies - why all the anger, not so long ago you guys were in League 1.

Out of all the pish you've spouted, and it's been copious and frequent,  that is easily the worst.

After my disastrous attempt at fishing...

Indeed.

5 hours ago, tarapoa said:

On Robinson - his name will often be high on the list of favourites whenever the Hearts, Hibs or Aberdeen job comes up.

You can see why he's a good manager for a Motherwell or St Mirren, but wouldn't be universally welcomed where fans look for a bit more than just filling your team with big b@stards.

Actually he might be good for Hearts.

You can see he’s a slightly more effective/competent version of Goodwin - ok-to-decent at steering small yo-yo clubs like Glasgow St Mirren or Dundee United clear of the relegation scrap and occasionally putting them in the hunt for a top-six finish. Wouldn’t handle the expectation or be able to break down teams at Hearts, Hibs or us.

3 hours ago, Dons_1988 said:

Monday afternoon and they’re lashing out with ‘rangers feeder club’, ‘sheep shaggers’ and the like. 

You hate to see it. It’s just a game, lads. 

Monday evening and you're still giving it  "you're from Glathgow, you're the Thaintees" and the like.

It's only a game.

12 hours ago, Dons_1988 said:

Monday afternoon and they’re lashing out with ‘rangers feeder club’, ‘sheep shaggers’ and the like. 

You hate to see it. It’s just a game, lads. 

They sound just like those clowns that you hear individually shouting nonsense at St Mirren Park, in the stand under where the TV cameras are.

They’re comedy gold 

Rooney will decapitate someone, then they’ll boo the player, or shout “cheat, cheat, cheat”.

2 hours ago, Thenorthernlight said:

They sound just like those clowns that you hear individually shouting nonsense at St Mirren Park, in the stand under where the TV cameras are.

They’re comedy gold 

Rooney will decapitate someone, then they’ll boo the player, or shout “cheat, cheat, cheat”.

Punters like that at every ground , not just a St Mirren thing.

2 hours ago, Hooded Claw said:

Punters like that at every ground , not just a St Mirren thing.

You should have heard some of the South Stand chiels when a couple of the attempted 'play out from the back' moves went a bit awry on Sunday.

14 minutes ago, Munoz said:

Aberwegian's.

4 minutes ago, Jacksgranda said:

Aberwegian's what?

3 minutes ago, Munoz said:

Bigoted, racist scum ? (')

Still makes no sense.