Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

Some folk are just arseholes. I try and drive less and less these days, I hate it.

The Police have just called me back to say they probably can't do anything as I was in the car on my own and have no witnesses. The PC did at least say they'd log the incident anyway. Mad.

What I don't understand is why the woman got so annoyed that I overtook her. The road was clear and she was crawling along, I thought maybe about to pull in or looking for somewhere. I didn't break the speed limit and even waved at her when she started hammering her horn at me.

No need to go mad and follow me through the town right up my boot.

Folk are mental when they get into cars. :angry:

Some of the folk on the roads today are fucking twats. I had white van man tailgating me on my way into work this morning at the back of 6. Was doing 42/43 mph in a 40 zone, yet he is still less than 6 inches off my back bumper. Eventually he overtook me giving me w****r signs on his way past.

Ten minutes later i'm just about to pull into the work car park, but what might be blocking the entrance, yep its white van man from earlier. Couldn't believe my luck. I sat and waited till he returned then got out to speak to him and we had a very constructive conversation about his driving style and why he is a fucking w****r.

Get it right up him, he must have been shitting himself as I got an apology :lol:

She sounds nuts!

Was she really doing 20mph? I hate folk like that.

Once they started following me I got a bit worried. If you get out of the car at a road rage incident it can only go very wrong very quickly. They were clearly agitated. It was one of those Nationwide courtesy cars you get after an accident. I'm not surprised she had one. :lol:

Report them to the firm for abusing her courtesy car! :D

i think that's one of the most annoying things in the world. especially when it's a bunch of squeeling neds listening to happy hardcore, smurf voiced tunes.

i'd love to shove it up yer erse untill the harmful rays emitted from the phone burn your sphincter into something that resembles ulrika johnson's fud.

:lol: Couldn't agree more.

I wasn't sure about that, I hadn't seen anything about him being banned (obviously), but I thought he might've been because of the change of name/team supported, but the retention of the very obvious posting style.

Did he resign, in hilarious fashion?

Nah, he's just a tit.

He was forever banging on about his dream of an independent socialist republic of Scotland on his old account, so that's my guess as to why he created a new one.

Just read next season's 3rd Division fixture's last night.

January 3rd 2009 - Cowdenbeath v Berwick Rangers.

:( What a shitey way to bring in the new year! <_<:(

NB If that offends any Cowdung fans then .........GOOD! :P

Just read next season's 3rd Division fixture's last night.

:( What a shitey way to bring in the new year! <_<:(

Yes, The Gray Ghost agrees entirely, it must be hell. Still, you'll just have to make the best of it. In division 3. :P

Edited by The Gray Ghost

Why do you insist on phoning me at 3am from people's landlines?

Aye, and posting on people's Bebos saying "Don't you just hate it when Cocaine gets stuck up your nose?"

What a dickhead you are, Simon. I have family that read my Bebo.