Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

It's not really fair laughing at him, he is really the victim in all this bollocks. She seems to think that he is "in" on their wee "lets make every1 @ P&B thnk we r at it lolz".

When in reality, he is in his wanking chariot right now hoping, praying even, that what she was saying on MSN was real.

I didn't think someone could be so f**king stupid. Honestly..

your being far to harsh,most of the sexual references have came from the masses,i include myself in that

So, when has the facts ever got in the way of a good bashing? Did you see the MSN convo posted here earlier on? I didn't, but someone has told me the ins and outs of it (lol).

I don't want "tae get my pie oot" and have never once said I did my dear...

:1eye

That must have been fun for L-M. :(

Too predictable, old man!

Guest The Phoenix
Apart from the men who work in the Chocolate Cock factory...

Christmas bonuses all round!

And they'd have two Christmas Balls as well.

Guest The Phoenix
Too predictable, old man!

Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanocon-

iosis.

Bet you never predicted that. :P

Edited by The Phoenix

So, when has the facts ever got in the way of a good bashing? Did you see the MSN convo posted here earlier on? I didn't, but someone has told me the ins and outs of it (lol).

yip but hsf was the conversation but not part of the conversation

Yeah, and that's not her fault? If she hadn't led the poor boy on, he wouldn't be head over heels in love with her!

What? I'm not taking advantage of anyone.. remember this is the internet ;)

When it suits you it is.

Guest The Phoenix
Awh man, this is the funniest this thread has been in a while. Almost every post is making me giggle.

FFS, Kutski, have a bit of respect. :angry:

Michael's barely cold, let alone stiff.

Yeah, and that's not her fault? If she hadn't led the poor boy on, he wouldn't be head over heels in love with her!

somehow i think we have been part of an db62 and hsf joke and you have taken the bait big time,as has been said relax its only the interweb