Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

Shops who have empty boxes of GTA IV on display giving the impression that they have the game in stock. Only for the crushing disappointment of the wee nerd behind the counter gleefully telling you they've none left. You can read their minds. They're thinking, "When I finish here, I'm off home to play the game, ha fucking ha". Wánkers.

:angry::angry:

I was out with a girl tonight (well, yesterday now) and we were walking home what was presumably a few minutes after Rangers had scored the winning penalty. Some wee Ned was singing Rangers songs and began shouting at us. I tried to ignore him so we kept walking until he came up fairly close and shouted 'Haw you, how yous no happy aboot the Gers?'

Again, I just ignored him, not wanting to cause a scene. He then started shouting 'Aw, yous are ****. Ya fucking dirty ******s!' and carried on with some other bigoted slogans

I was so infuriated, not only because he was acting like a complete p***k, but because I had to try and act in a decent manner. If I'd been myself I would have caved in the left side of his face, and it would have served him right. This has really got me angry :angry:

I was out with a girl tonight (well, yesterday now) and we were walking home what was presumably a few minutes after Rangers had scored the winning penalty. Some wee Ned was singing Rangers songs and began shouting at us. I tried to ignore him so we kept walking until he came up fairly close and shouted 'Haw you, how yous no happy aboot the Gers?'

Again, I just ignored him, not wanting to cause a scene. He then started shouting 'Aw, yous are ****. Ya fucking dirty ******s!' and carried on with some other bigoted slogans

I was so infuriated, not only because he was acting like a complete p***k, but because I had to try and act in a decent manner. If I'd been myself I would have caved in the left side of his face, and it would have served him right. This has really got me angry :angry:

I dont know who i hate more. Rangers or their fans

Its the same type of fuds who attach themselves to celtic despite never setting foot in parkhead. They also came out in force for the scotland-italy game. Basically wee p***ks who dont have much going for them in their lives and try to make themselves feel better by attaching themselves to something successful. I truly hate them

Our neighbours were running up and down the street sining some bigotted songs. <_<

Can a quote also be a reason??? <_<

Ach, go google some porn and post it on here in a long stream of single picture posts. Isnt that what you usually do to convince yourself you are something special?

:lol::lol::lol:

Dave258 also woke me up when he rang. I heard Adam saying "I'm not waking her up now, she'll fucking kill me", to which I said "He's already woken me up and I'm going to fucking kill him!".

Tintin's getting a head-kicking when I next see him. <_<

Did you pump her ?

That p***k Dave258 phoned me at 4.40am, singing about how he was going to Manchester.
:lol::lol::lol:

Dave258 also woke me up when he rang. I heard Adam saying "I'm not waking her up now, she'll fucking kill me", to which I said "He's already woken me up and I'm going to fucking kill him!".

Tintin's getting a head-kicking when I next see him. <_<

Sorry guys, I have only a passing recollection of said phone call. Dodgy pint I think... :rolleyes:

Use your head you fat fool, you can only post porn on The Nightshift!!!

And btw I use my meaningful relationships with people to convince me I am special, what do you use when even your Internet "Friends" think you are a twat???

Use your head you fat fool, you can only post porn on The Nightshift!!!

And btw I use my meaningful relationships with people to convince me I am special, what do you use when even your Internet "Friends" think you are a twat???

Ah, but The Gray Ghost doesnt count "Internet friends" as meaningful relationships. Not least because The Gray Ghost can differentiate between the internet and real life, and therefore doesnt feel the need to google porn in an attempt to develop meaningful relationships with people he's never met.

Obviously that one flew right over your head!!! :lol:

Should I have inserted the word "real" into my original post just to make it simpler and easier to understand for you???

Edited by King Kebab

Obviously that one flew right over your head!!! :lol:

Should I have inserted the word "real" into my original post just to make it simpler and easier to understand for you???

Right you are then!!!

Fight Fight Fight Fight