Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

As the empire said "we only fight with the winners"

Good guy that Mozza, never said a bad word about the boy.

As I'm saying now "she's no taking my laddies, that poisonous c**t cannae dae it. Snakes wi handbags, that's aw they are. It's between me an her but aw no, she'll drag my bairns into it"

Telt yeh's.

"c**t"

:(

He beat Philipy pal in the semi

hqdefault.jpg

Just noticed Mozza - good luck post. groving c**t. Biggie ffs when this going to happen, I've got flights to catch

Who the f**k is "philipy"?? At least spell my name right, ya pillow wielding numpty.

I knew they'd provoke 'opinion' among the P&B critiques that's why I included them in the shot. I mean, who can forget the rumpus caused by Adam & Mrs M's plates? :lol:

Threads where we slag off each other's stuff are usually pretty good tbf.

Also your splashback is a poor choice of colour. Black should always be matches with cream.

I knew they'd provoke 'opinion' among the P&B critiques that's why I included them in the shot. I mean, who can forget the rumpus caused by Adam & Mrs M's plates? :lol:

Threads where we slag off each other's stuff are usually pretty good tbf.

I can only assume you're hiding something horrible behind your cracker box resting on top of the toaster.