Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

Everyone knows that Norman Price's father denies his son's existence. The kid acts up, sets fires and endangers himself to attract the attention of his real father: a man who we know must be ginger, since Norman's mother isn't; a man that lives in Pontypandy because, well, they're all shagging each other anyway; a man that hides his hair colour under a hat, perhaps?

It's not often our hero next door takes his helmet off, presumably because he's always on duty. It has happened though. Sam's a flame-haired adonis underneath. Oh aye. Sam is Norman's father, no doubt about that one.

So, no. Norman's not Jimmy's boy, Gman.

Everyone knows that Norman Price's father denies his son's existence. The kid acts up, sets fires and endangers himself to attract the attention of his real father: a man who we know must be ginger, since Norman's mother isn't; a man that lives in Pontypandy because, well, they're all shagging each other anyway; a man that hides his hair colour under a hat, perhaps?

It's not often our hero next door takes his helmet off, presumably because he's always on duty. It has happened though. Sam's a flame-haired adonis underneath. Oh aye. Sam is Norman's father, no doubt about that one.

You're a scary wummin.

^^^Bella Lasagne

Thought we were going to beat the most users at one time record tonight (2,272 on 25/05/14 (Hibs relegation :lol: )) but never managed to quite make it. Buzzing for Sunday now.

You could be onto something here. Remember that episode 10 years ago when Sam gave Mrs Price a lift home in the engine and offered to show her his fireman's pole....

Got prompted to change one of my passwords in work, literally could not think of a new one so instead had a wee swatch at the forum and pinched a fellow P&B username to use!

Aye, and we all ken which one, you dirty midden! :P

Nah I don't think you will guess it :) to be fair tho Tabby I like your username, that might be my next one. I am not a midden but will give you a greenie for your cheek :)

Edited by Redhead81

When he hears the fire bell ring,
Fireman Sam is there to sting.
Putting on his coat and hat
And fucking Bella in the twat

He's always on the scene, Fireman Sam!
His cock is bright and clean, Fireman Sam!
You cannot ignore,
Sam is shagging her next door!

Gliding down the busy streets,
Jizzing on people that he meets.
Someone could need a face-full of paste
So Fireman Sam ensure your haste

He's always on the scene, Fireman Sam!
And his arse is bright and clean, Fireman Sam!
You cannot ignore,
Sam does it up the back door!

Got prompted to change one of my passwords in work, literally could not think of a new one so instead had a wee swatch at the forum and pinched a fellow P&B username to use!

Bobby Skidmarks?