Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

You masturbate whilst posting on P&B?

That is pretty bizarre, imo.

Each to their own I guess...

I have just finished off there, i put it down to the mrs being away for the weekend

One of my Mates fell down some steps near the grassmarket on Friday night, he is now in hospital with a fractured skull, and possible bleeding on the brain.

Lucky boy! I'm thinking on heading out soon, too. The snah situation in Dindee is a worry though, ken?

Wouldnae know, ehm in brim. Fucking blizzard here likes!

ETA brum, chinged aff meh tits like

Edited by Dee Dee

Wouldnae know, ehm in brim. Fucking blizzard here likes!

ETA brum, chinged aff meh tits like

Some laddie, enjoy. I'm not at all jealous. This fuckin' toons full I' jazz music listening, baseball tshirt wear in' arseholes this weekend. Good thing is their dir is tits.

Maybe a bit odd but the 1st tune eh listen to, when I'm wired, is this.

ETA goosebumps on meh goosebumps, Ken?

EETA sakes, ehm pranged aff meh tits here!

EEETA eh Ken fine the name o the tune is vide cor meum. Dantes inferno an athing.

Edited by Dee Dee

Hows it cancelled chief?

Ok, I went out wi the lads on Friday night. Said I'd be home by Ten, got home at 0400. I've automatically had an affair in that time! Saturday woke up got some voddy an Chico then proceeded to flirt wi aw c**t on the the tinterweb, I Ken the Mrs is watching. So, in a rizla, it's her

Fault no mine!

#whodareschings