The Alternative Leigh Griffiths Blog...

St. Starko

• Replies 1.8k

cool.gif

I think the guy who posted the link is a member of the official Dee site. I've seen his name before.

The squirrel has a dubious history with CTO, he didn't make many friends up there. But suffice to say, it's a nice article.

How about Wise up Cunto by Pope Will Eat Itself?

It's a twofur! biggrin.gif

It's a double dunter!

Let's Talk About Tippex - Salt 'n' Peppa

Ooft! biggrin.gif

The squirrel has a dubious history with CTO, he didn't make many friends up there. But suffice to say, it's a nice article.

Um...................whit?!

When can we expect the next chapter mate?

I've not been waiting on something so eagerly since my chlamydia test results.

When can we expect the next chapter mate?

I've not been waiting on something so eagerly since my chlamydia test results.

It's going to be at least Sunday night before it's done, Matty. I'm about to head out and won't return home for a couple of days.

I hope your results were negative. wink.gif

It's going to be at least Sunday night before it's done, Matty. I'm about to head out and won't return home for a couple of days.

I hope your results were negative. wink.gif

Great, I won't be in until Sunday either I don't think.

Aye, negative, no taking chances any more though. Never riding some ugly from Lochee again.

Good addition to the thread, Mr Blue.

laugh.gif All absolute belters!

No idea, mate. Google is your friend.

To carry on Mr Blue's idea and to distract folk from the fact I haven't finished the latest chapter, how about some Jocky-related song titles?

Jock the Casbah

Total Eclipse of the Darts

All i want to do is Jock- Travis

Jockey dont be hasty- Paolo Nutini

Leaving on a Jet pack (not sure of the artist)

Tippex and Tartan Special- Oasis

Flowers and Football Jocks- Glasvegas

No idea, mate. Google is your friend.

To carry on Mr Blue's idea and to distract folk from the fact I haven't finished the latest chapter, how about some Jocky-related song titles?

Jock the Casbah

Total Eclipse of the Darts

James Dean Bradfield - Say Hello To The Pope (non adjusted title btw)

All i want to do is Jock- Travis

Jockey dont be hasty- Paolo Nutini

Leaving on a Jet pack - Jocky Denver

Tippex and Tartan Special- Oasis

Flowers and Football Jocks- Glasvegas

Comment from the blog page -

"Bumped into Leigh at a funeral last week (I've known him and his family for years) and I asked him what he though about yer blog to which he replied "Dinnae you fackin start been getting random folk shouting wha's in charge/teckle at me every day"....even his mum shouts it at him!!!"

Get your son telt, Mrs Griffiths!biggrin.gif

PS - Hanging on the megaphone - laugh.gif That's my favourite so far. Nice one, LYT.