The Alternative Leigh Griffiths Blog...

St. Starko

I was having a browse of this really good website of rare pictures of film stars/musicians/celebs when I found this.

Keith-Moon-and-Oliver-Reed.jpg

Keith Moon and Ollie Reid, on the Special! Perhaps snapped at a rare visit to the Fairmuir Clubbie.

From this site which I just lost a couple of hours to:

http://www.thisisnotporn.net/

That photo's GAGGING for a Photoshop number to include Jocky. Derek Paterson - get stuck in, cunto!

Moses wants us to rape! Numbers 31:7-18 NLT Moses, Eleazar the priest, and all the leaders of the people went to meet them outside the camp. But Moses was furious with all the military commanders who had returned from the battle. "Why have you let all the women live?" he demanded. "These are the very ones who followed Balaam's advice and caused the people of Israel to rebel against the LORD at Mount Peor. They are the ones who caused the plague to strike the LORD's people. Now kill all the boys and all the women who have slept with a man. Only the young girls who are virgins may live; you may keep them for yourselves.

Why did I think of this blog when I read this ?

The Bible raised the bar for writers of fiction throughout the ages. As far as bat shit insane gibberish goes it's utterly untouchable. I doff my cap to its authors. Why people read shit like the quoted passage and continue not only to believe that God exists, but is somehow a good c**t, escapes me and really fucking worries me greatly.

• Replies 1.8k

The Bible raised the bar for writers of fiction throughout the ages. As far as bat shit insane gibberish goes it's utterly untouchable. I doff my cap to its authors. Why people read shit like the quoted passage and continue not only to believe that God exists, but is somehow a good c**t, escapes me and really fucking worries me greatly.

:o

What are you saying??? I've lived my life according to the writings of the Bible!

Good God have I wasted my life thus far? HE said if I behaved on earth I would be rewarded later. :blink:

That photo's GAGGING for a Photoshop number to include Jocky. Derek Paterson - get stuck in, cunto!

I always run out of green dots just before reading your posts...ffs :D

:o

What are you saying??? I've lived my life according to the writings of the Bible!

Good God have I wasted my life thus far? HE said if I behaved on earth I would be rewarded later. :blink:

God exists if you believe in him. :)

Oh, I believe that God exists, just that him and Moses are rapey b*****ds, I wonder what the early forms of Rohypnol were like ?....

I bumped into Leigh the (former) Dee on Friday in the Overgate, he was selecting a ring with his young ladyfriend.

Now, unless his wummin has taken to reviewing all the pies then she's definitely up the stick. Good on him!

I've lived my life according to the writings of the Bible!

Have you f**k, ya mad tart.

:P

God exists if you believe in him. :)

:D

If only that was how it worked.....

I believe in a busty blonde whose tits lactate Havana Club and can shit white puddings!

Her vagina dispenses the broon sauce.

Oh, I believe that God exists, just that him and Moses are rapey b*****ds

It's not far from the truth. While I don't think has actually raped anyone himself, he certainly commanded it. The dirty c**t probably sat on his cloud wanking as his people did the damage for him.

God's a genocidal, child killing, rape voyeur (as stated in his own book). Yet, in a history's greatest example of sticking your fingers in your ears and going la-la-la-la, Christians claim God is love.

Marvelous. :lol:

Bribery.

God - "Get yer pants aff or the burning bush will take on a whole new meaning, BABY!" *Thrusts hips*

*Thrusts hips* sealed the deal brilliantly there, Andy.

just caught up with the last few barry, brilliant!! :lol:

although i should probably stop reading them at the library :unsure:

Cheers!

I bumped into Leigh the (former) Dee on Friday in the Overgate, he was selecting a ring with his young ladyfriend.

Now, unless his wummin has taken to reviewing all the pies then she's definitely up the stick. Good on him!

Ah, good times for Leigh and his good lady. Good on them.

I hear LG was in the Main Stand twirling his Dee-fiant scarf on Saturday 8)

It's not rape if you shout 'suprise'.

A gent with your style and taste doesn't need to pull such deviant maneuvers, VT. One swish of that "fashion scarf" and they'll be wetter than the high street of a Japanese coastal town.

I've got this saved to back up a not guilty plea when I 'surprise' you on my wee trip to Greenock on Saturday.

I'm gonny split ye in two ya big skinny streak of piss. 8)

It seems to be a running theme on VT's away trips. I pumped him tae! 8)

A gent with your style and taste doesn't need to pull such deviant maneuvers, VT. One swish of that "fashion scarf" and they'll be wetter than the high street of a Japanese coastal town.

No need of course: just to add a bit of danger to the experience. I have a full drawer of fashion scarves for every Bohemian look possible, apart from a 'rape' scarf.

I'll see what Buchanan Galleries have in new season.

I've got this saved to back up a not guilty plea when I 'surprise' you on my wee trip to Greenock on Saturday.

I'm gonny split ye in two ya big skinny streak of piss. 8)

The only pumping on Saturday will be dished out to your team of bottlers on the pitch. 8)

And maybe a bit of rape, we'll all see how it goes.

VT's getting it tight here. Class. :lol:

And on Saturday night as well. He catches me using my fringe as a fishing line to add to my conquests and ended up showing his excitement in public. Auld Reggie Blinker was in for a wee half and half caught sight of his old f**k buddy and whisked him away for what could only have been a night of wideninig horror.

After Reggie he's never getting it tight again.