12 hours ago, Zen Archer (Raconteur) said:

Two footed challenge, unfortunately they landed in her mouth.

I figured that must be satire, but apparently not.

"Yugoslavia isn't my baliwick (sic)"  :1eye

8 minutes ago, Ned Nederlander said:

That might be the baldest fight I've ever seen. You just know they all go to Benidorm every year for their all inclusive week.

2 hours ago, Inanimate Carbon Rod said:

Shouldnt have laughed at the stool to the face, but all i could think was ‘steel chair’. 

2 hours ago, Mark Connolly said:

Immediately thought "This needs JR's commentary"

Is it bad I replayed that bit about 12 times and still hadn't stopped laughing

The lad in the red jacket seems quite apprehensive at first until he became 'weaponised' even after that it was a rather poor performance from him. 1.5/5 

18 hours ago, Ned Nederlander said:

Based on what's on offer in the video, it's hard to make a case for keeping this on the wall. 

Screenshot_20240619-165533.png

22 minutes ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

You're not alone.

The word 'stoolaxed' popped into my head.

It was cheeky as f**k. Wee jab square in the jaw just as the big fud wasn't expecting it 😂