Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

36 minutes ago, resk said:

I really want to see the answer to "how many have they sold so far?". I predict two, both to his mam.

I tried to take a look but sadly all the content is hidden behind closed doors. Considered joining the group, but then noticed this:

"If you want to become a member, you must have something to do with Crieff.
(Admin checks all requests and if Crieff isn't mentioned, then you have nae chance!)"

Very much a local group for local people then! 

23 minutes ago, Cardinal Richelieu said:

I tried to take a look but sadly all the content is hidden behind closed doors. Considered joining the group, but then noticed this:

"If you want to become a member, you must have something to do with Crieff.
(Admin checks all requests and if Crieff isn't mentioned, then you have nae chance!)"

Very much a local group for local people then! 

Good Crieff

7 hours ago, MEADOWXI said:

My French filter friend is back with some more warnings on Daesh/ISIS

Part 1.png

Part 2.png

Part 3.png

This was pish back in 2013, and it's pish now in 2017. Also Gleneagles Hospital is in Kuala Lumpur. 

Also the person who posted that shite has copied it word for word.

Also it wouldn't be giving 'the terrorists' new ideas since they, you know, already had that do it (if it were true). 

Edited by DA Baracus

On ‎01‎/‎06‎/‎2017 at 17:57, Sweaty Morph said:

a3ddc106dfa9fcbaa708b01d268e71dd.jpg

Wonder Woman. The wonder being how she manages all this and to update Facebook umpteen times a day!

Is that really how Amercians spell "decorator"? What a bunch of c***s.

4 hours ago, deej said:

a40954bbb88da6748721c428e41637ba.jpg

This guy gets pissed off at folk sharing his book for free, and takes action by posting the link to where you can download it. For free.

Fud.

How many books has th guy sold tho?

On 07/06/2017 at 07:34, paranoid android said:

Indeed.

I work with a guy called Imran who is of Muslim faith - a nicer guy you couldnae meet.

I wonder what he's hiding.

I work with an Indian guy called Aman who is possibly the nicest guy in the world.

He's Sikh though so it's not really relevant here.

13 minutes ago, Dee Man said:

I work with an Indian guy called Aman who is possibly the nicest guy in the world.

He's Sikh though so it's not really relevant here.

He's not from Swindon is he?

Funnily enough I asked him last night in the work's canteen where he was from. Not Swindon, no - The Punjab.

He doesn't like spicy curries but prefers a butter chicken, if you're interested.

2 minutes ago, Melanius Mullarkey said:

He really shouldn't be coming into work until he's feeling better, then.

He phoned in sick to work yesterday.

I can't think of a punchline.

40 minutes ago, Dee Man said:

Funnily enough I asked him last night in the work's canteen where he was from. Not Swindon, no - The Punjab.

He doesn't like spicy curries but prefers a butter chicken, if you're interested.

ah it's not nice guy Aman from Swindon that I know. As you were. 

Those BE A WEAR posts about poisoned perfume just make me think that there are a lot of very bored housewives out there, all contemplating how they'd like to launch their new career as a serial killer, and sharing tips accordingly.