The 'What did you get for Xmas' Thread.

You need to shave that ginger bum fluff Dom.

That's what the grooming kit is for mate :lol:

That's a belter mate!

Aye, the Mrs done well like, over the moon with it.

You cannot whack a round neck top. That would look smert as in dark blue.

Think it looks better in emerald green tbqh.

Poker set

Superdry cottons

Lacoste Tee

Pair of converse

Grooming kit (cause I'm a receder :bairn )

And the best present ever, a 1991 Hibs top, fucking delighted.

Damn smart top that. Where'd she get it? I know Toffs do the vintage ones but they tend to be pre 80's. Edited by mrcat1990

Sweatshirts (requested)

Socks (requested)

Sweeties (even though I constantly tell folk I rarely eat sweeties)

Hankies (wi a fancy pattern that means I'll probably never use them)

Diary & calendars (handy)

Lottery/Thunderball Tickets (lack of imagination but a chance of extra cash)

Boxes of biscuits (near use-by date)

Beer (not much of it but preferable to sweeties and biscuits)

Store Vouchers (usually forgotten and lie in the drawer until near the expiry date)

Cash (my preferred gift of choice)

I think this is the 2nd year in a row that I have not received any "personal grooming items/smellies" so either my family and friends have given up trying to tidy me up or accepted that the unkept look and musky smell is now fashionable.

I got an Oor Wullie and a Broons book this year? I'm confused, I thought they were always alternate

I think they release a hardback and a cheaper paperback every year.

Pretty chuffed with my haul this year. Looking forward to a trip to Munich in the new year.

iPad Air 2 64GB

Scotland Home Shirt

Clothes (Blazer, Jumper, Shirt, Jeans, Shoes, Bracelet)

Alcohol

Aftershave

£500 from the gran.

and a handjob from Jagfox's mum.

Is she back from the dead?

I think he's mixed up his Gran with Jagfox's mum.