Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Do Newcastle not turn over about 10x what Rangers do, due to TV money and the likes?

Newcastle are struggling against relegation which brings a huge loss of revenue, this is obviously a gamble. Rangers are comfortably top of the league, we do not really need to be paying daft money for players.

Is there not some rule regarding shareholdings in other clubs that is negative for Ashley if Newcastle get relegated.

So many differences, it really was a daft tweet from Div.

Tore Andre Flo must seem a long time ago...

Do Newcastle not turn over about 10x what Rangers do, due to TV money and the likes?

Newcastle are struggling against relegation which brings a huge loss of revenue, this is obviously a gamble. Rangers are comfortably top of the league, we do not really need to be paying daft money for players.

Is there not some rule regarding shareholdings in other clubs that is negative for Ashley if Newcastle get relegated.

Atleast he's taking the 'stick' in a good way and not playing the victim like so many do.

I'm sure celebratory Pomagne had been drunk after he watched The Midden's rivals get pumped, though.

Div isn't daft. He knows that nothing drives traffic to his site like a wee (or big) dig at The Glorious and Mighty and that the current popularity of P&B is tribute to the success of this strategy!

Mind you, he made an arse of himself by attributing Wee Barrie's shot off the crossbar to Halliday.

The guy who runs this site implying that the general is a good guy.

Tell that to the zero hour contract workers, the usc workers etc....

Great guy n awe that.

tell it to the 1000s of pensioners who lost their life savings in DK specialised outsourcing scandal.

By your lights it's 'Shiels' rather than 'Shiiels', Shirley. Or are the plastic-bag shiters even more moronically stupid than even tongue can tell?

Either way you're an utter fandan.

Are you suggesting that "Sh els" isn't missing an I?

Now you are just putting the boot into the boy, talking about perspective! He's only got one eye, for Christ's sake.

Make me guilty? it was whichever bag-shiter is masquerading under this current alias who made the distasteful 'i' joke. Hard to tell the yins apart. They are each as odious as each other and all Rangers-obsessed.

The only imponderable is why the decent diddies on here don't acknowledge them for the utter scum that they are.

Make me guilty? it was whichever bag-shiter is masquerading under this current alias who made the distasteful 'i' joke. Hard to tell the yins apart. They are each as odious as each other and all Rangers-obsessed.

The only imponderable is why the decent diddies on here don't acknowledge them for the utter scum that they are.

Bit early for your daily abuse and meltdown, what's up? You still drunk from last night, or did you just start early today?