Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

I seriously think Rangers supporters are all backwards thick retards with no comprehension of what had actually happened to their football club !

1, EBT's are PENSION FUNDS for retirement ! Rangers used it as a complete tax avoidance by using it for tax free loans never to be ever paid back.Also there is no money in the pension fund for people who retire ? so Rangers did not use it as a pension fund which would have made it legal and also no money was ever paid back into the loan as REQUIRED by the legal use and definition of the scheme ! FACT.

2,There is evidence of side contracts making their players ineligible they fielded.

That's the cheating dealt with.

During the demise of the club the Rangers fans wanted to go to the 3rd division ! So the SPL and SFL members duly gave them what they wanted and voted them out of the SPL and SFL 1st division.Now the fucking moronic minded orcs want to take revenge on the clubs who gave them what they wanted by boycotting and other shite they can muster ! class "A" arseholes they are.

We all know why they wanted 3rd division football ! because of the embargo that got stuffed right up their "A" holes sideways.We're gonna lose all our best players and won't be able to replace them :bairn.

If they got voted into the SPL they were fucked completely by the embargo & the embarrassment of actually being relegated with a shitey side was totally unbearable to be slagged off and disgraced by.This also applies to the 1st as they were greeting they'd never get promotion and beat every other week.

They only wanted the 3rd division because they are glory hunting feckers ! if the embargo stood as it was applied IMMEDIATELY ! they thought they would storm the 3rd division with a team of youngsters.They only want to see their team win and win and win.They were given grace to sign players by the embargo being suspended and they still aren't happy ! it's a conspiracy to kill their club WTF ?.

Now they have a club to support they have become far far worse fans than they ever have been FFS.Not happy that they have a team to support they now wish to bring down the rest of the SPL & SFL clubs who did not cause their dead clubs financial & illegal woes.Now this ideal is as thick & stupid as it gets ! destroy the system and clubs that give live to their club ? no SPL and plenty of liquidated clubs and who is going to plough sponsorship money in to a crappy league ? and the fans will soon disappear for sure leaving the leviathan back into a death spiral.

As long as they are winning they don't give a flying feck how they achieve it with the blinkers on,the fact they will take great pride if other clubs go bust just shows it's not about the sport of football but more like vengeance ! vengeance for what ? it was their management and owners who killed them not the other clubs.

Why don't Rangers fans just focus on the football and be fucking happy & grateful that you were allowed the grace to have a team called Rangers playing football in any division only because of the size of the fan base ! because if it was any other team you'd be wanting them punished as much as possible you ungrateful bunch of b@stards !.

I seriously think Rangers supporters are all backwards thick retards with no comprehension of what had actually happened to their football club !

1, EBT's are PENSION FUNDS for retirement ! Rangers used it as a complete tax avoidance by using it for tax free loans never to be ever paid back.Also there is no money in the pension fund for people who retire ? so Rangers did not use it as a pension fund which would have made it legal and also no money was ever paid back into the loan as REQUIRED by the legal use and definition of the scheme ! FACT.

2,There is evidence of side contracts making their players ineligible they fielded.

That's the cheating dealt with.

During the demise of the club the Rangers fans wanted to go to the 3rd division ! So the SPL and SFL members duly gave them what they wanted and voted them out of the SPL and SFL 1st division.Now the fucking moronic minded orcs want to take revenge on the clubs who gave them what they wanted by boycotting and other shite they can muster ! class "A" arseholes they are.

We all know why they wanted 3rd division football ! because of the embargo that got stuffed right up their "A" holes sideways.We're gonna lose all our best players and won't be able to replace them :bairn.

If they got voted into the SPL they were fucked completely by the embargo & the embarrassment of actually being relegated with a shitey side was totally unbearable to be slagged off and disgraced by.This also applies to the 1st as they were greeting they'd never get promotion and beat every other week.

They only wanted the 3rd division because they are glory hunting feckers ! if the embargo stood as it was applied IMMEDIATELY ! they thought they would storm the 3rd division with a team of youngsters.They only want to see their team win and win and win.They were given grace to sign players by the embargo being suspended and they still aren't happy ! it's a conspiracy to kill their club WTF ?.

Now they have a club to support they have become far far worse fans than they ever have been FFS.Not happy that they have a team to support they now wish to bring down the rest of the SPL & SFL clubs who did not cause their dead clubs financial & illegal woes.Now this ideal is as thick & stupid as it gets ! destroy the system and clubs that give live to their club ? no SPL and plenty of liquidated clubs and who is going to plough sponsorship money in to a crappy league ? and the fans will soon disappear for sure leaving the leviathan back into a death spiral.

As long as they are winning they don't give a flying feck how they achieve it with the blinkers on,the fact they will take great pride if other clubs go bust just shows it's not about the sport of football but more like vengeance ! vengeance for what ? it was their management and owners who killed them not the other clubs.

Why don't Rangers fans just focus on the football and be fucking happy & grateful that you were allowed the grace to have a team called Rangers playing football in any division only because of the size of the fan base ! because if it was any other team you'd be wanting them punished as much as possible you ungrateful bunch of b@stards !.

They are angry at the whole of Scottish football, because we all sided with Celtic. It's that simple. It's what they really believe in their hearts.

Careful now...... your beginning to believe some of the propaganda being spouted out of their SevCo machine. wink.gif

They didn't "want" 3rd Division until AFTER it became clear that the SPL, and then the SFL would not sign up to fastracking their sorry asses into any of the top leagues for the convenience of television revenue contracts.

Once the reality of their predicament began to set in - that they could conceivably have been told to gtf completely - they finally came round to the idea that ANY football in the senior leagues would be preferable to oblivion and so their party angle became... "aye, f**k ye's, we want to go into the third, aye, ye's will all get nae money fae the great Glesga Ranjurs (nothing new there right enough) go on then, dae it, put us in the bottom league man....."

So we did smile.gif

Then Chuck went into action......... and the rest, as they say is................

Pure comedy.

How can we concentrate on Football when nobody will let us?

Ok lets make a deal

We will concentrate on playing football nothing else

if

The SPL drop their investigation (witchhunt) and let us get on with it

P & B Close this thread and Ban anyone that starts a similar thread

ok?

We'll accept your terms

if

You Sevconians lower your flags march to Hampden and beg forgiveness for your bigotry and cheating over the years, then admit your heinous, previous team is dead.

but before we leave you alone Fat Sally must walk across the pitch at Annan, present himself before the home fans, put his head between his legs and kiss his own arse.

ok?

Edited by stonedsailor

Ok lets make a deal

if

ok?

Deal. As long as you pay back all that you owe, hand back the titles that you won unfairly, return all the prize money that you didn't deserve....

and you get rid of the bigotry and sectarianism 8)

HAH I actually laughed at that one (picture in my head) :P

Since you are not ignoring me, how do you feel now that's it's been proved that UEFA consider the club and the company as being the same thing?

Are you yet willing to admit that Sevco Rangers are not the same club as Rangers? or are you waiting for the more intelligent of your fellow supporters to try to discredit it?

Ok lets make a deal

if

ok?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: it's not about football with your mob is it ? it's the complete and utter domination of the sport just so you lot can boast n brag how much better and more successful than anyone else with the right to piss on every other fan by doing and singing whatever the hell you like.

It's not a witch-hunt TEDI ! it's an investigation at the moment so do drop the paranoia.And if the SFA and SPL are corrupt it will come out for all to see,but I fear it's just going to be the former Rangers regime hoodwinking the authorities by claiming they have an EBT scheme in operation but didn't say they were using it illegally to manipulate the wage bill.

Let me spell it out for you !

AN EBT SCHEME IS A PENSION FUND AND IS NOT A LOAN SHOP TO GIVE OUT LOANS THAT NEVER GET REPAID BACK !

Murray thought he was being a smart arse by declaring the EBT scheme but got caught abusing it by the HMRC and now we have the dual contracts come out as well.The SFA & SPL are not complicit in any way if Murray showed he had A PENSION FUND in use for retirees but actually used it to financially dope the wage bill by giving employees not in retirement loans oops the HMRC now see these loans as taxable bonuses.It is not the SFA's or SPL's jurisdiction on how Rangers in admin administered their EBT scheme ! that's Rangers internal affairs only on how they run a pension scheme.

No I am still ignoring you

Middlesborough FC

SFL website

UEFA website once we have played in Scottish Cup

UEFA paying us some money they were due

BBC

Links have all been posted and I don't need to convince myself ;)

But listen if you want to believe your version then its free country, please go ahead

What is the UEFA paying you some money thing about? Somehow that one slipped past my obsession.

Looks like the fight goes on then

Lets see if the SPL have the stomach for it? who is paying for the investigation? anyone we know? ;)

There is no "fight" going on on the part of SPL clubs or the the SPL board that i can see Tedi. It appears your deluded mind is being manipulated so much by your fake messiah Green that it can't comprehend that an investigation into twelve years of cheating is precisely that...an "investigation". The fact that deluded little you believes it to be a "fight" tells the forum much about what sort of person you really are both online and offline.

<br />So Celtic have no case to answer despite not declaring their EBT usage, you couldn't make it up.<br /><br />Bring on the kangaroo court.<br />
<br /><br /><br />

Rangers and Celtic are two cheeks of the same arse. It might have been helpful to explain why on their press release. However, just cos one of the cheeks has shit all over it doesn't mean the other does.

So Celtic have no case to answer despite not declaring their EBT usage, you couldn't make it up.

Bring on the kangaroo court.

The payments made to the trust were declared in Celtic's annual report for 2004/2005, but in 2008 the club became aware of an event giving rise to a potential tax liability which was subsequently paid after agreement with HMRC.
A statement from the SPL on Wednesday read: "We have seen reports regarding an EBT in relation to a former player of Celtic FC.

"The SPL has investigated the arrangements and documentation in that case and has determined that there is no evidence of any breach of SPL Rules. The SPL has therefore decided that no further action should be taken."

Happy now? :D