Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

I was referring to Tessa. :Sob: Wyatt

I wonder if the Orcs know about their removal from the SFL

SOMEONE should tell them :)

Coming soon....Fat Sally and the West of Scotland Juniors Chorus cover the Classics.

About the only chance they've got of generating any money at the moment.

Anyway back on topic....

Been away all day, anyone sum-up what's been happening? Cheers.

Zak and Butch Dingle stole some pheasants and auld Seth gave chase and fell doon a hole, the villagers got him oot and Amos gave everyone free drinks in the woolpak.

I know many of us visit Rangersmedia for a laugh.

I have begun to find it seriously disturbing.

Any and all attempts at humour, banter or plain education

(and I mean without any nastiness)

are met with derision, abuse and calls for banishment.

They want to sit and fester in their own little warped world,

not allowing the light to penetrate.

Everybody hates us, we are right, the rest of the world is wrong

This attitude has been mirrored on P&B by the

"Rangers fans only WATP" thread,.the title of which, of course,

has not been respected.

There is a big phsychological problem there.

In my unprofessional opinion.

So have you joined up?

You should try it. You get a special prize if you get beyond 10 posts without being found out. I'm presently up to over 400 posts and my rep is 60ish. :ph34r:

Any and all attempts at humour, banter or plain education

(and I mean without any nastiness)

are met with derision, abuse and calls for banishment.

They want to sit and fester in their own little warped world,

not allowing the light to penetrate.

Everybody hates us, we are right, the rest of the world is wrong

This attitude has been mirrored on P&B by the

"Rangers fans only WATP" thread,.the title of which, of course,

has not been respected.

There is a big phsychological problem there.

In my unprofessional opinion.

Good poem dude.

Just from some quick investigation of details Newco will have the following to Pay:

Ibrox

Business Rates = 1,916,000 * £0.458 = £877,528

Water (if not metered) = £156.16 + 1,916,000 * £0.03 = £57,636.16

Waste (if not metered) = £174.34 + 1,916,000 * £0.04976 = £95,514.50

Property drainage £1,916,000 * £0.02671 = £51,176.36

Roads drainage £1,916,000 * £0.01715 = £32,859.40

Ibrox Total Rates + Water + Sewage = £1,114,714.42

Auchenhowie

Business Rates = 598,500 * £0.458 = £274113

Water (if not metered) = £156.16 + 598,500 * £0.03 = £18111.16

Waste (if not metered) = £174.34 + 598,500 * £0.04976 = £29,955.70

Property drainage £598,500 * £0.02671 = £15985.935

Roads drainage £598,500 * £0.01715 = £10264.275

Auchenhowie Total Rates + Water + Sewage = £348,430.07

Total Rates + Water + Sewage = £1,463,144.49

Additionally, some figures that have been extrapolated (annualised) from the administrators report

Facility Costs / Repairs and Maintenance £594,480.33

Lease / Hire Purchase Payments £920,674.93

Software Licences/Trademarks £298,215.74

Merchant Services Commission/Charges £60,861.07

Medical Costs £24,836.10

Security / Policing £1,382,590.48

Refund on Policing (no old firm games) -£670,955.88

Total £2,610,702.76

There we have £4m of expenses without wages, pensions, utilities (gas, electric), hospitality etc.

Had just awoke when I read this and the first thing that entered my head was 'huh, scum will probably get a rebate 'cos they are a start up business'.

Please somebody tell me it isn't possible that they could get a feck off start up grant and rebates on bills?????????????????

Any and all attempts at humour, banter or plain education (and I mean without any nastiness) are met with derision, abuse and calls for banishment.

They want to sit and fester in their own little warped world, not allowing the light to penetrate. Everybody hates us, we are right, the rest of the world is wrong. This attitude has been mirrored on P&B by the "Rangers fans only WATP" thread, the title of which, of course, has not been respected.

There is a big phsychological problem there. In my unprofessional opinion.

Sad but true. I must point out though that having read many threads on that forum and other Ragers Forums, i have come to notice that a significant number of those members who post abuse are not Scottish. Many are English and Northern Irish and many more are from other parts of the world.

Fortunately for Scotland the worst of those abusers appear to live outside of Scotland's borders mainly in Northern Ireland. wink.gif

So have you joined up?

You should try it. You get a special prize if you get beyond 10 posts without being found out. I'm presently up to over 400 posts and my rep is 60ish. :ph34r:

Ha ha . So it's all c***s like you creating this black hole of misery and vileness?

Almost a two minutes to midnight you tube post time.

Tick tock will do.

Is it true that the five stars will be removed from the Sevco strip and replaced by a brown one for the admin and a black one for the liquidation?

Has the liquidation been actioned yet?

So have you joined up?

I tried but I got the challenge question wrong.

How the fuckin hell would I know which motorway runs past Ibrox ?

I was just happy there was a motorway running past it.

That was the wrong answer.

If we keep our fingers crossed there could be one running through it...

There could be one running through it in a couple of years time :lol:

Copper-theft road?

So have you joined up?

i got found out calling for a boycott on ibrox after it was found a neil lennon jersey hangs inside

dry.gif

Please tell me you answered "M 275" which runs into Portsmouth. Seeing as how desperate they are to take over another club and play in England. :lol: