Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Been away all day, anyone sum-up what's been happening? Cheers.

Zak and Butch Dingle stole some pheasants and auld Seth gave chase and fell doon a hole, the villagers got him oot and Amos gave everyone free drinks in the woolpak.

SENEGAL DREW WITH ORC NATION TEAM GB

Highly informative, ta dry.gif.

If we keep our fingers crossed there could be one running through it...

But that still suggests relevance? "Have yous got a fucking six lane motorway running through your place? Thought not."

Surely a total bypass is much more preferable?

I wonder if the Orcs know about their removal from the SFL

SOMEONE should tell them :)

SOMEONE has told them and been branded a tarrier

for his troubles.

Seems their name has been removed from the fixture list also.

Strange thing, for example

Saturday 11th August 2012League 15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City Shielfield Park

15:00 East Stirlingshire v Queen's Park Ochilview Park

15:00 Montrose v Clyde Links Park Stadium

15:00 Stirling Albion v Annan Athletic Forthbank Stadium

15:00 Peterhead v

Balmoor Stadium

Saturday 18th August 2012League 15:00 Annan Athletic v Berwick Rangers Galabank Stadium

15:00 Clyde v Peterhead Broadwood Stadium

15:00 Elgin City v Stirling Albion Borough Briggs

15:00 Queen's Park v Montrose Hampden Park

15:00 East Stirlingshire v

The Rangers FC

Edited by cyderspaceman

See the rfff is climbing Ben Nevis to raise funds :)

How ironic would it be if they get lost or stranded up there n search n rescue have to tell them to f**k off as there's no funding in place for the rescue as some company in the Ibrox area has been withholding tens of millions of pounds in tax

See the rfff is climbing Ben Nevis to raise funds :)

How ironic would it be if they get lost or stranded up there n search n rescue have to tell them to f**k off as there's no funding in place for the rescue as some company in the Ibrox area has been withholding tens of millions of pounds in tax

There's a good chance it's the only thing they'll climb this season :D

So have you joined up?

You should try it. You get a special prize if you get beyond 10 posts without being found out. I'm presently up to over 400 posts and my rep is 60ish. :ph34r:

Hope that's a ruse 'cos they'll be on here detecting.

Hmmmm, considering my earlier post, probably not on here.

They don't want to know what anyone else thinks. Sad fvcks.

But that still suggests relevance? "Have yous got a fucking six lane motorway running through your place? Thought not."

oooh i like that - one star on the shirt for each lane ?

"look - look - d'ye ken tha' ya fucker - even moar stars than we had before eh - get that' right fuckin' roon ye....."

As good as it is, why is this thread still on the go in the SPL forum? The Gretna and Livi threads were all punted to the third when they went tits up.

You're a pretty intelligent poster so you now the answer to the question you posed.

Anyway I don't want to have to go down to the third division forum. Last time I did that I had to take about three showers and have my clothes dry cleaned.

Can anyone remember if Dundee were shown in SPL fixture list

'cos it's Club 12 AND Dundee now.

Sumdy havin' a laff?

Dean Windup says he'll play for them.

http://www.dailymail...o=feeds-newsxml

Orcs believing the Express , deal done.

http://www.express.co.uk/football/view/335520/Rangers-deal-almost-done

Edited by cyderspaceman

Hope that's a ruse 'cos they'll be on here detecting.

Hmmmm, considering my earlier post, probably not on here.

They don't want to know what anyone else thinks. Sad fvcks.

It does their head in trying to work out who all the infil-traitors are. They have spies on here who report back to head-banger office telling them about everything we post. I was public enemy No 1 last weekend but they still don't know if I have an account or not. I would call it mind-games but how is that possible when you're dealing with empty skulls? :lol: