Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Only us jazz musicians can hit the wrong note twice to prove that the first one was no mistake.

Hello Shades. How're you doing? Have you a brief for Hampden? OK so it's maybe a month away but I'll predict that a Hibs win will provoke P&B's second biggest thread ever!

Not yet, will have one though. Been too busy buying a new house and watching solicitors invent surveys/searches/porn they can charge me for...

Hibs won't win barring a seriously bad Celtic performance or a miracle. That's not any kind of reverse psychology or superstitious pish. It's just the way of it.

I think the BRALT thread will still hold that (world?) record for the biggest thread. This time next year I still expect to read, "aye you are,....naw we're no,....aye you are because this guy said this.......naw we're no because I found a paragraph in this rule......etc...etc....ate but you're a w****r......

How's u?

We are pleased to confirm that agreement has been reached on all outstanding points relating to the transfer of the Scottish FA membership between Rangers FC (In Administration), and Sevco Scotland Ltd, who will be the new owners of The Rangers Football Club.

Company Bellbhoy.

Clubs are registered with the SFA and companies are registered with Companies House dumb dumb.

The SFA referred to Rangers FC as a member club and not a company so how in your tiny mind does a company register with the SFA if the SFA only register clubs ?.

Further evidence you have fucked up again dumb dumb :)

post-39453-0-40188100-1366681780_thumb.j

post-39453-0-48606700-1366681798_thumb.j

Now where in the above JPG's does it say company ! it clearly says club Tedi and that's only who they deal with and if you need a nail in your head then look at this from the SFA's official handbook 2013 :lol:

post-39453-0-58927000-1366681811_thumb.j

The SFA don't deal with the company you dough ball but only the club.The operator as they put it is the company that runs the club and are concerned on how the company runs the club as they couldn't give a flying feck about the company because companies get liquidated according to their new philosophy.

So according to the SFA they give licences to clubs and companies run clubs for the SFA so technically Rangers FC the club is the property of the SFA and is to them a piece of paper called a licence that Green acquired to say Tedi still supports the same club apparently :lol: .

When Bennett, Tedi and their fellow travellers continue to confuse, bluster and obscure, the future their beloved club hangs by a thread.

Paul Murray, the fat manager, Donald Findlay are all asking for transparency, honesty and people on the board with the club's interest at heart. This alludes to the, knowing about dodgy dealings going on. So what has really been happening under Green's tenure, and why where the Sevco apologists on here merely acting out Green's bluster?

What would they like to see happen next?

1. Should all the Green supporting board members to go?
  2. Would they like to see all the shares held by Green supporters to be sold?
  3. Would increased representation of supporters in the share ownership be a good thing?
  4. Who should be the new Chief Executive? Would they prefer someone with no Rangers baggage, such as Gordon McKie (ex head of the Scottish Rugby Union)?

So rather than complaining about everyone else from the SFA to Lawwell, say what you want to see happen.

Add to that the issue about the Rangers charity. A problem detailed here a few pages ago. One I referred to via questions some months ago ( a couple of times) when I had been informed about the concerns of OSCR and the involvement of the police.

So guys, what should happen there? Based on that should John Greig's statue remain in place outside Ibrox?

When Bennett, Tedi and their fellow travellers continue to confuse, bluster and obscure, the future their beloved club hangs by a thread.

Paul Murray, the fat manager, Donald Findlay are all asking for transparency, honesty and people on the board with the club's interest at heart. This alludes to the, knowing about dodgy dealings going on. So what has really been happening under Green's tenure, and why where the Sevco apologists on here merely acting out Green's bluster?

1. Should all the Green supporting board members to go?
  2. Would they like to see all the shares held by Green supporters to be sold?
  3. Would increased representation of supporters in the share ownership be a good thing?
  4. Who should be the new Chief Executive? Would they prefer someone with no Rangers baggage, such as Gordon McKie (ex head of the Scottish Rugby Union)?

So rather than complaining about everyone else from the SFA to Lawwell, say what you want to see happen.

Add to that the issue about the Rangers charity. A problem detailed here a few pages ago. One I referred to via questions some months ago ( a couple of times) when I had been informed about the concerns of OSCR and the involvement of the police.

So guys, what should happen there? Based on that should John Greig's statue remain in place outside Ibrox?

Whatabout????? History!!!!! GIRFUY!!!!! WATP!!!!!! F*cking Blah-De-Blah!!!!!!

Cracking questions Sir, but, don't hold your breath.

One other question.....

Can they not send one of the office juniors down to the nearest cashline and get a mini statement ? That would settle the issue of the ipo cash.

Or did chucky not hand back the card ?

One other question.....

Can they not send one of the office juniors down to the nearest cashline and get a mini statement ? That would settle the issue of the ipo cash.

Or did chucky not hand back the card ?

Did Chucky leave the beloved 'titles' that he bought (his words, not mine) will be first and foremost in the minds of the bums.................keep checking eBay in case they're listed :lol:

Edit - I bid £1.22 and a box of twiglets for title #37 - same as they won for fat Sal winning the 3rd Division with a squad on only a £7mill wage bill.

Always had a hankering to buy a title.

Edited by NotfromFifehonest

I'll also make it short and sweet. The imbecilic nonsense was posted by you. Let me remind you of what you said:

" Only in the world of football can the ruling bodies contrive to create new organisations that don't conform to any legal definition of an entity."

No one can make any sense of that.

Eh, I can make perfect sense of it.

Perhaps your cognitive abilities have been affected somewhat by the constant need to bluster and deflect harmful stories about RFC(IL) and Sevco.

Herald Sport also understands that the disputed £400,000 bill from Orlit Enterprises that resulted in a petition being made for a winding up order last February has not been resolved. The petition was sisted (the legal term for suspended) at the Court of Session, but it has not been removed.

^^^^ and thus the recent q on what happened to the winding up order is answered.

Worthington Group Ltd is a professional litigation company and, if its court

action is successful, it will either end up owning Rangers or the consortium

will be forced to pay £22 million.

The original investors Green, Ahmad, Stockbridge and the rest exchanged

their ownership of the Rangers subsidiary for shares in the plc worth £22

million.

That is what Worthington Group value the club at and, should they acquire the

assets, then Whyte will collect another £7.33 million.

Further, if Rangers lose to Worthington, then everyone who invested in the

share issue will end up with nothing.

That last sentence .........mwuhahahaha....

Worthington Group Ltd is a professional litigation company and, if its court

action is successful, it will either end up owning Rangers or the consortium

will be forced to pay £22 million.

The original investors Green, Ahmad, Stockbridge and the rest exchanged

their ownership of the Rangers subsidiary for shares in the plc worth £22

million.

That is what Worthington Group value the club at and, should they acquire the

assets, then Whyte will collect another £7.33 million.

just as funny :

Green insisted, in a television interview, that neither man was connected with Sevco 5088. A statement on the Rangers website on April 12 stated that Green was the sole director of Sevco 5088 and that he had resigned to become the founder director of Sevco Scotland Ltd, the company to which he transferred Rangers’ assets once the CVA had failed.

Yet he was still registered as a director of Sevco 5088 on Monday, according to Companies House, in spite of instructing his lawyers, Field Fisher Waterhouse, to have the company struck off.

at the bottom:

In yet another twist, in the most recent set of audited accounts published by Worthington Group plc (for the year ending March 31, 2012) lists the company’s solicitors as Field Fisher Waterhouse.

I have absolutely zero love for Rangers, but that wouldn't be something to be happy about IMO. Fans putting their money in to support their club don't deserve to lose it all.

That is true, however a bit more due diligence and a bit less hubris might have served them well (and saved them a few quid).

I had sympathy for the ones that did invest and support their club. They lost the lot.

New club. New company . New holding company. New shares. New investors.

Same warnings ignored.

Celtic blowhard Peter Lawwell claims that we have five days to save Scottish Football.

So screams the daily record as they pander to desperate Pete.

Not sure if I get why a league which is currently 'booming' would require saving in such a dramaTIC manner??? Is there something that Peter, Neil and Stewarty aren't telling us?

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/celtic-chief-executive-peter-lawwell-1848570

• Should all the Green supporting board members to go?
  • Would they like to see all the shares held by Green supporters to be sold?
  • Would increased representation of supporters in the share ownership be a good thing?
  • Who should be the new Chief Executive? Would they prefer someone with no Rangers baggage, such as Gordon McKie (ex head of the Scottish Rugby Union)?

Why bring the memorial statue into this petty point scoring attempt/