Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

How long does it take to get listed on the ISDX?

I have read somewhere that the company needs something like 18 months of finance ahead of them to get onto that ISDX to show the company has working capital in place for trading on that exchange. Although I'm not sure but I'm fairly confident this is the case and why they haven't gotten onto it already because the company is trading whilst almost insolvent relying on payday loans from the directors and no working capital in their bank account.

20 seconds on google says you are wrong.

So lets get this straight.

We now know the shortfall for this coming season is a minimum of £12m.

This is broken down to

£3m from the Three Bears and King aka 'The Good Guys'

£5, from MASH aka Mike Ashley aka 'The Bad Guy'

Circa £4m one off income from share issue and commonwealth rental fees for Ibrox.

With evidence showing declining season ticket levels and now non existent retail income, it is reasonable to expect income will be no greater than last season in the Championship, especially with Hearts no longer in the league.

And with the commitment by GASL Dave to spend whatever it takes, to over-invest, the outgoings will be greater.

Do the Berrs have any idea where this £12m is going to be found? Genuine question as i don't have a clue how that is going happen seeing as GASL Dave has now shown his cards that he is expecting fans to step up.

The interim accounts says the company,

1, Had an outstanding £1.5 million loan to be paid.

2, Has an operating loss of £2.8 million for the previous 6 months.

3, Had received non recurring revenues from the wee share issue and Commonwealth windfall totalling £4.3 million.

From the interim accounts we get the Mad Kings overspend for next season at £8.6 million.

From after the interim they racked up loans of.

1, £5 million from Ashley.

2, Two soft loans from T3B's to cover March & Aprils wages & bills totalling £3 million.

3, The Mad Kings £1.5 million.

So that's another £9.5 million they have borrowed to keep the lights on and pushes the Mad Kings "overspend" for next season standing at for the moment at a staggering £18.1 million the Mad King has promised the bears the club will piss away.

Finally not using next seasons ST money we have Junes bills that have to be met and we know that 400K from released players will not have to be met unless these players are taking huge bonuses for failure pushing up the total.

So the final amount King will have the club borrow to stay above the level of investment the club chewed through the season past is ?

£19.2 million, just let that sink in what the Mad King has promised the bears for next season.

For Tedi here, fcuk aff with your copied from a blog. :) And if it is as you claim then post a fucking link to it or shut the fcuk up and let me laugh at next seasons overspend along with the rest of us. :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Secondly, how can it be legal to restrict the voting rights of shareholders? Isnt that the whole point of being a shareholder? Or is this something the club can do because it isnt listed anywhere?

It's many moons since I studied company law, but I can't see them being able to restrict voting rights at all and certainly not because a shareholder has a stake in an otherwise non-related company.

I don't think being unlisted is relevant.

The Sevco board will be well aware of this. I'd file it under G&S lying.

Clonners, were they aircraft engineers not a f**k would be given. The worrying thing is that they don't realise that an IC engine needs.....well f**k me....combustion.

It's all done on air, ye ken ;)

Nobody has disputed what process makes them run. You stated that air isn't used for starting certain types, including gas turbines, contending instead that the fans were "spun up" by using electricity. Despite qualified posters putting you right, and my posting of a link to the MIT website, rather than Wikipedia or the like, you would rather try and pretend the original statement said something completely different.

The_Diddy - mocked by many, supported by Bennett.

Silly old tw@.

The debate on gas turbines is far more, um, riveting.

I once asked an engineer pal of mine for an explanation on how the different parts Forth Bridge were held together. It was riveting.

Kinky really has lost the plot. I can only imagine what he'd be like if he supported a non-entity of a football club with zero meaningful trophies to its name and a financial basket case to boot. Oh wait.

Same old nsr. Keyboard's writing cheques that his brain can't deliver. No worries, pal. You fit perfectly in alignment with the other plastics and diddies.