Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

As in, if you honestly believed Rangers were a new club, why do you post incessantly to reinforce the point?

What Ronaldo said covers most of it but also it's to laugh at you and all the other poor little teddy bears that can't handle it - I though that was patently obvious?

The schadenfreude has been incredible.

Won't debate, can't debate.

54 and counting :thumsup2

:lol:  :thumsup2  :lol:

If it makes you feel better to believe your lie you go right ahead. As you simply don't seem to understand (or want to accept) the more times you say "hur dur 54 and counting" the funnier it becomes. You may be a bunch of glory hunting fannies - but you are a highly entertaining bunch of glory hunting fannies.

Au contraire, diddychops.

We've been deemed the same club by everyone who matters, which is good enough for us, and so we move on towards number 55 and leave the rest to their slaverings.

There is no debate anymore, it's now just name-calling, which is all the Rangers-haters have left. The seethe, which threatens to bring down the National Grid the closer we get to our rightful place, is actually glorious to behold. We are laughing at you.

And to think you blew such a golden opportunity to kill us off forever. Nae luck :lol:

Does that include a QC and formal Rangers Rangers Vice Chairman?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-2816759/Donald-Findlay-says-Rangers-new-entity-establish-s-history-tradition.html

Au contraire, diddychops.

We've been deemed the same club by everyone who matters, which is good enough for us, and so we move on towards number 55 and leave the rest to their slaverings.

There is no debate anymore, it's now just name-calling, which is all the Rangers-haters have left. The seethe, which threatens to bring down the National Grid the closer we get to our rightful place, is actually glorious to behold. We are laughing at you.

And to think you blew such a golden opportunity to kill us off forever. Nae luck :lol:

HOUSE

I am sure you had a game organised against Kelty.

http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/18964226

Note the reason, imagine a continued membership needing to be approved!!

Great article. Clearly written before the 'party line' was agreed on.

Kelty Hearts have criticised the Scottish FA after the Fife juniors were forced to postpone a pre-season friendly against the new Rangers.

The Ibrox outfit were unable to play because the SFA has yet to approve the club's membership.

Ally McCoist's side have only played games behind closed doors at their Murray Park training ground as they are not licensed to play official fixtures.

But they are still in negotiations with the SFA, Scottish Premier League and Scottish Football League about the conditions for membership after they were denied a place in the top flight and placed in Division Three.

Seamless continuation, right enough. It is almost as if nothing happened in 2012. 

" Rangers fans have already bought the entire away allocation for their match against Brechin at Glebe Park as the club's Sevco owners announced that they are charging up to 50% less for season tickets in the Third Division"

Thanks for posting that Stricky because I thought that the club was sevco, sure some blogger said so.

It had already been established in paragraph 1 that this article was about 'new' Rangers. Swing and a miss. Thanks for playing. Etc, etc.

Probably best that you didn't bring up not missing any fixtures. Too late now.

Hmrc don't say your the same club or they would be chasing u for cash.

Or Sevco either or they'd be demanding transfer money for all the players that went to other clubs.

Or the BDO who wouldn't be chasing Telfer money

Or Setanta who said you were a new club s Fuk off.

Another day , another page of diddies rattling on about new club this newco that like a bunch of patients in a mental ward rocking back and forth on their chair , here is the reality diddies 14 points clear at the top of the championship , in a scottish cup semi and 54 titles all intact

The Rangers are coming back and yeez are shiting yourselfs so take those facts and get it up each and every one of you obsessed weirdoes

Yours sincerely

Forever blue

Aldershot Town FC -  died 1992 -  new club  Aldershot Town FC currently playing in National League (5th tier)

Chester City FC - died  2010 - new club  Chester FC currently playing in National League (5th tier)

Halifax Town AFC - died 2008 - new club FC Halifax Town currently playing in National League (5th tier)

Gretna FC -  died 2008 - new club Gretna 2008 FC currently playing in the Lowland League

Rangers FC - died 2012 - new club trying to get away with calling themselves Rangers FC to give the false impression they didn't die, currently playing in the Championship.

There is no way Tedi is nacho...ffs nacho is that thick he could even be Nacho Novo.

Nacho might have not been the brightest but two things he did know in life that held him in good stead

1)how to say no thanks

2) how to place the ball in the back of the celtic net

That was all he really needed

Aldershot Town FC -  died 1992 -  new club  Aldershot Town FC currently playing in National League (5th tier)

Chester City FC - died  2010 - new club  Chester FC currently playing in National League (5th tier)

Halifax Town AFC - died 2008 - new club FC Halifax Town currently playing in National League (5th tier)

Gretna FC -  died 2008 - new club Gretna 2008 FC currently playing in the Lowland League

Rangers FC - died 2012 - new club trying to get away with calling themselves Rangers FC to give the false impression they didn't die, currently playing in the Championship.

Your tears are delicious Ken

#establishmentclub #wedowhatwewant

Nacho might have not been the brightest but two things he did know in life that held him in good stead 1)how to say no thanks 2) how to place the ball in the back of the celtic net That was all he really needed

That and a hatered of Catholics. With that, he'd always be one of The People.