Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Real tears and snotters  :lol:

and thanks for another fine example of why I never want zoomers like you to stop, every rant like this is just pure nectar, there are literally thousands of you all howling at the moon with similar rants all over social media and countless blogs, none of it making a blind bit of difference, the establishment is laughing at you.

^^^

spends too much time on social media and reading blogs.

The Club continues to require funding to meet its ongoing cash shortfall. This has largely been provided by me and the 3 Bears, however we have recently spread the investor base by securing a portion of the required investment from a group of Hong Kong based supporters. I will continue to look for like-minded investors who can share the financial burden. The recent history of Rangers has shown that it is better to have more investors than few. Hopefully, in time, we will see the broad-based supporters group having an increased stake in the Club.

So he's secured the money needed to keep the ship afloat until the end of the season.... But he's looking for more?

They will ALWAYS be looking for more. It's in their DNA to live outwith their means.

Same as the old club ;)

There's probably a 2016 version of Paul Baxendale-Walker selling King a get rich quick scheme right now.

Rangers cheated, then they died.

Agreed 100%, and my attempt to get some sort of reasoned discussion with them has fallen on deaf ears

Shouldn't have been surprised really.

They can live in blissful ignorance all they want, but deep down, they know... they know! 

And when it happens again, just like the last time, don't say we didn't warn you  ;)

They will ALWAYS be looking for more. It's in their DNA to live outwith their means.

Same as the old club ;)

There's probably a 2016 version of Paul Baxendale-Walker selling King a get rich quick scheme right now.

Just take a minute and think how much time and effort you put into Rangers , a club you claim to despise , just think about it for a few minutes and you might begin to reliase why we find you and your ilk such a laughable bunch, yerself , dhave , monkey tennis and wrk , the countdown to number 55 is gathering pace and what a fucking meltdown it is going to bring on here when it takes place

Ok, so just to get these few points clear, if you don't mind.

You are saying that Rangers' supporters are actually delighted that everybody else of a non Rangers persuasion views what your club did as contemptible, and whose fans, instead of being enraged by the last few years, actually aggressively bask in the glory of being morally corrupt? and furthermore, you feel hard done by and victimised for having to re-apply as a new club in division 3?

If these things are true, then it is little wonder you are held in contempt by most fair minded observers.

Also, I suspect that you (and your fellow supporters) were lazy and let your club die because deep down you always knew that you'd somehow find a way of continuing (by hook or by crook), and no surprise, that is exactly what happened.

Instead of being ashamed by that though, all we see are displays of blatant triumphalism. The reality is, that you should all be completely ashamed of yourselves.

What an embarrassment from top to bottom your club was and still is.  

You'd think if you were going to be a self-righteous, pompous twat then you'd also be an accurate one.  Given how many hundreds of thousands of posts have been written about us on P&B alone you'd think that even The Diddies would have the mental capacity to get it right - especially when they are trying to lecture us.

For the avoidance of doubt, we did NOT "re-apply as a new club in division 3"

Just take a minute and think how much time and effort you put into Rangers , a club you claim to despise , just think about it for a few minutes and you might begin to reliase why we find you and your ilk such a laughable bunch, yerself , dhave , monkey tennis and wrk , the countdown to number 55 is gathering pace and what a fucking meltdown it is going to bring on here when it takes place

I despised the old rangers.

I kind of despise the new rangers, but they ARE a great source of fun and have moved into the 'more to be pitied than scolded' category.

thankfully their bawbag fans keep the fuel supplied for proper loathing.

Ok, so just to get these few points clear, if you don't mind.

You are saying that Rangers' supporters are actually delighted that everybody else of a non Rangers persuasion views what your club did as contemptible, and whose fans, instead of being enraged by the last few years, actually aggressively bask in the glory of being morally corrupt? and furthermore, you feel hard done by and victimised for having to re-apply as a new club in division 3?

If these things are true, then it is little wonder you are held in contempt by most fair minded observers.

Also, I suspect that you (and your fellow supporters) were lazy and let your club die because deep down you always knew that you'd somehow find a way of continuing (by hook or by crook), and no surprise, that is exactly what happened.

Instead of being ashamed by that though, all we see are displays of blatant triumphalism. The reality is, that you should all be completely ashamed of yourselves.

What an embarrassment from top to bottom your club was and still is.  

Aye, you'd think they would go in for a bit of covert triumphalism, like the fans of all the other clubs/teams/companies.