Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

6 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

Yup.  Diddies on a feeding-frenzy.

Oh the irony. The club is only 6 years old and it has been the laughing stock of the country for every minute of its existence. No wonder Ken Dodd used to wave a red, white and blue tickling stick. Diddy men right enough....lol

Edited by Sting777

29 minutes ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

One of the things is that we can allow ourselves to make these sponsorships that are controversial, that can backfire, that can even be dangerous.

Rangers might be in with a shout.

We can’t afford to sponsor the biggest football teams...

Still in with a shout.

and then from a measurement perspective generating positive PR

Darn.

7 hours ago, Flybhoy said:

He's dead,  but then again so are the original Rangers but they still claim to have their 54 titles blah blah so...why not?

He shall always be remembered for his now legendary quote "The big house must stay open" and the many many memes that followed. :)

R.I.P. big man.

1 hour ago, bennett said:

How much data have you got left?

Why? Do you need some? I find it hard to keep my unlimited connection maxed out 24 hours a day 7 days a week so I could easily spare you a few Megabytes if your B&B connection is pish. :P