Reasons to be Cheerful

I've been lying out in the garden for about 90 minutes. Beautiful day.

I have been delivering in Aviemore and Drumnadrochit stunning scenery. Scotland looked good.

It's called beaky, in these parts ;)

That reminds me of a funny story that happened to me many moons ago but it's too long to type. What's your phone number. If you want to hear it.

Grimbo

That reminds me of a funny story that happened to me many moons ago but it's too long to type. What's your phone number. If you want to hear it.

Grimbo

Eh dinna mind yeh, Grimmy.

But, f**k off ehm cunted.

Eh dinna mind yeh, Grimmy.

But, f**k off ehm cunted.

Oh eh? Kinnel it's only 9 o'clock & sunny & it's a fucking school night, I want to move to the big Dee.

My new big team is... Shite there's 2 to choose from, any help to pick one but not from anyone that is cunted, this is SRS.

Grimbo

Oh eh? Kinnel it's only 9 o'clock & sunny & it's a fucking school night, I want to move to the big Dee.

My new big team is... Shite there's 2 to choose from, any help to pick one but not from anyone that is cunted, this is SRS.

Grimbo

Arsonal?

Arsonal?

I see what you did there Bobby, never fails.

The fellah rang me the other day, asked if there's anything else to claim for cos he's closing the case.

Doubt it will close on here before X-Mas eh?

Grimbo

Grimbo

Shut yer pus. If yeh huv to ask yer nae yase tae me.

West Ferry Yah Bass!

DD5 an a qwartir.

Shut yer pus. If yeh huv to ask yer nae yase tae me.

West Ferry Yah Bass!

DD5 an a qwartir.

I've suddenly come over all Kevin from Kevin & Perry, when P comes back from Manchester.

Shortid.

Grimbo

So last month I got rid of a piece of shit car that's engine exploded. I made a payment at the end of April and bought a new car on the first may with first payment due 28th June.

Today I've been refunded my final payment from my last car. Utter scenes.