The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

Weekly CUP......

euro.PNG.cdd173535bd9ffc6d75404a20c54f3c0.PNG

@Bully Wee Villa (16)                                   @Arch Stanton (81)                                    @Rugster (13)

CCWBWV.PNG.82fa82726f31f5a905296faacfdd4170.PNGECWArch.PNG.955d486cbdd8de3072965470eb13fd97.PNGMCWRugster.PNG.93117400f682e0741d25a9ff93325284.PNG

euro2.PNG.0dc6162437c57d29a160b56613ab356a.PNG999 call the cop.

Playoff

What is the capacity of  Persatuan Sepakbola Indonesia Bandung (My Avatar), answer before 1100 New Street Station Time.

I'll sneak this on here.

Glad to back lads, tears, not snotters, but many thoughts about my life, has brought me back to you, Happy New Year. Hug to all, Kiss to everyone. Love Philxx

13 minutes ago, SlipperyP said:

Glad  to back lads, tears, not snotters, but many thoughts about my life, has brought me back to you,

Given I've been away I'd not known you, too, had time out

Surprised you didn't feature in "P&B's Top 100 Phils".  Must be a shoot-out between you and @Philomena McCann

1 minute ago, The_Kincardine said:

Given I've been away I'd not known you, too, had time out

Surprised you didn't feature in "P&B's Top 100 Phils".  Must be a shoot-out between you and @Philomena McCann

Read the heads gone thread Kincy, you'll see, why. sun and sand in Thailand and all that:whistle not proud bro.

Could still take on the full Pfizer League on a tag team event.😊

The Final League Tables of the 1st of 2023 Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots

PFIZER PREMERSHIP WINNER - @Arch Stanton with his 43rd Major.

@Bully Wee Villa drinks a double with his 10th runners up spot.

@Insert Amusing Pseudonym & @The Hologram make it to the Europa Cup.

@Helpma @Salvo Montalbano & @TheGreenElves playoff for the Mugs Cup.

@JamesP_81 has had his time, @JustOneCornetto cone has gone @Eednud even VAR couldn't save you. Back you all go...

p070123.PNG.fba06a74a72803d5086c22550fb91cb1.PNG

WANNABE CHAMPIONSHIP WINNER - @German Jag his 4th.

@The DA & @Slim Charles. can get served with the big boys!

@Tynie Bagstock playoff

@SlipperyP & @specsaver at the bad end of a rigged league. 

@101 & @pleslie99 are playoffing for a playoff.

w070123.PNG.44141202cca3b888c200e34b385ac64c.PNG

LAST CHANCE SALOON WINNER - @mathematics double digits 10th Diddy title.

@Ross. is up again. @ArmadaleKillie keeping the Argie flag proud.

@Gaz & @The Captain are in the playoff.

Happy New Year to my good old friend, the troubles are still going on in his head.  Different year, same old I know f**k all. It's 48th timer @Jacksgranda.

It's like golf, the greatest achievement is scoring below your age before you die, this old fucker is doing the opposite. 

@Jacksgranda Happy New Year to you and your family, big hugs... I'll keep sending those PM's, saying 'I love you', just don't tell nae c**t😍

l070123.PNG.b523e60d9233dc08a9eba7bc9cf59203.PNG

On 06/01/2023 at 17:54, The_Kincardine said:

I'll be back on Monday, big chap.  Happy New Year to you and yours.  Some folk have a Thai Bride but Oor Slippery has a Thai Bridie.

A bit like The Rangers you’ve been “demoted” to the Seaside League and good luck in getting out of it first time. I have to warn you that you have to be shit hot and average at least 6 a day to have any hope. We’re a tough bunch of b*st*rds down here.

Playoff #1/23

Ajax Academy - 

First up @101, @pleslie99, @Gaz & @The Captain - You 4 have 2 questions to answer.  This question and the main playoff question.

Please send 2 answers in the same PM, thanks.

@101  image.png.a0380fcf08cd7b0f6a05dda8cc9aaf50.png v @pleslie99  image.png.ca9184b950f775e5a767c06a831bf91c.png - Loser will be relegated, winner moves to the main playoff.

@Gaz  image.png.8702bf208b16dd4560a9d2ddb9545d22.png v @The Captain  image.png.e3d1a2c3a737d12c2abbcb7f4c6914f8.png - Winner goes to the main playoff.

Question 1 - Your wee flags next to your name.  If you fly to each capital city in alphabetical order (as the crow flies) how far have you travelled in KMs?

Teaching the Kids a Lesson Playoff

@peasy23  image.png.d3fef2c2ab8ebb22b54be437c58d8e1a.png v @Tynie Bagstock  image.png.74a167fdc0c92313dfcd59ce22f6a628.png

Know it all already Playoff

@101  image.png.a0380fcf08cd7b0f6a05dda8cc9aaf50.png or @pleslie99  image.png.ca9184b950f775e5a767c06a831bf91c.png v @Gaz  image.png.8702bf208b16dd4560a9d2ddb9545d22.png or @The Captain  image.png.e3d1a2c3a737d12c2abbcb7f4c6914f8.png

Main Question - From all the Netherland international squads (World Cup & Euros Final tournaments squads), how many individual players had their first professional appearance at Ajax (1st team)?

Answers to be passed by PM no later than 10:00 Tuesday TT.

Good Luck.

Edited by SlipperyP