The Famous Aberdeen - Season 2022/23

Guest Bob Mahelp
29 minutes ago, Frank Grimes said:

If Anderson doesn’t start against St Johnstone, we riot 

And if he does start, and then never gets a kick off the ball because Saints snuff out GMS....our only attacking threat....and spends the 60 mins he gets on the park chasing aimless long punts ?

Guest Bob Mahelp
3 hours ago, tree house tam said:

We don't worry about opposition players this season m8s. We'll let you worry about ours.

Not sure any of us could name any your players, to be honest m8.

So the lesson this season to SPFL players. Kick players off the ball, well off the ball, and that’s not deemed violent conduct, so fill your boots. Do anything considered a wee bit naughty when the ball is in your vicinity, and more importantly, don’t play for Rangers or Celtic, and you get hung drawn and quartered.

An absolutely disgusting decision, made emphatically worse by the lack of punishment yesterday and the Morelos incident. 

The SFA are corrupt to the fucking core, and the fact Campbell Ogilvie is still in place is nothing short of a disgrace.

Seriously, scrap the whole fucking lot and start again. Our game is fucked.

Having listened to Darryl Broadfoot on Monday’s Sportsound justifying that Alan McGregor’s studs in the leg kick on Ajer doesn’t qualify  as a red card under new FIFA laws of the game, or indeed Morelos kick on McKenna, not a flick, a kick, it doesn’t surprise me, it does infuriate me though, that like minded people can’t see that Michael Devlin’s red card isn’t actually a red card. I believe that the judicial panel looking at Aberdeen’s appeal are not directly connected to the SFA, but the 40 clubs in the SPFL, outwith the gruesome twosome, must, MUST, get together and ask what is happening here. That’s five ludicrous decisions this season, three in favour of Celtic and Rangers and two against the diddy teams.  Astonishing, but not astonishing.