Heart of Midlothian 2014-

10 minutes ago, Empty It said:

Since the Scottish Cup Final 2012 in all competitions

Hearts 11 wins
Hibs 10 wins
10 Draws

Some derby dominance from the hibs bois.

When was the last time you finished above us in the league?

You can count next season if you want?

23 minutes ago, topcat(The most tip top) said:

And a courtroom drama would at least give this forum something to keep it entertained while the football wasn’t on

Exactly,  Eff knows when we will get to see football again. The vote and following mayhem was great to watch, more of that please

You can have another one now[emoji6]

Wouldn’t be the same. “Expulsion party” doesn’t have the same ring to it anyway. We’ll roar and greet like bairns instead.

3 hours ago, TonyFerrino said:

No bad for the wee team that you ended as a club in 2012.  The wee team with the bigger stadium and in the division above you mind.

A bigger stadium doesn’t count for much when you don’t fill it.

and it must’ve been hard to play in the championship for three years, can’t see us taking that long but I’ll give you that one.

1 hour ago, Navallion said:

A bigger stadium doesn’t count for much when you don’t fill it.

and it must’ve been hard to play in the championship for three years, can’t see us taking that long but I’ll give you that one.

Well, quite.  As Hearts and Hibs have been like for like attendance wise for the past few seasons your "around 20,000" seat stadium seems to missing 2.5k fans every home game if your claiming it's full.  P.s. what Scott Wilson says is mostly pish.  

As for the Championship, gies a wee shout should you get out of your 2nd spell in 7 years doon there.