The Accies 2014/2015 Thread

• Replies 2k

And again Dundee fans are posting on an Accies thread first thing in the morning......get a life FFS......yet they say they are not bothered about Accies.......aye right !!

What time is it acceptable to post here?

And again Dundee fans are posting on an Accies thread first thing in the morning......get a life FFS......yet they say they are not bothered about Accies.......aye right !!

we just like to see what pish you lot post

Wouldn't be so quick to jump to conclusions, the draw of Hamilton may be too much for him. We've got a Nando's, a Pizza Hut, a KFC, two (TWO!) McDonalds and a VUE Cinema and all that's before I mention Capocci Man and The Palace. It truelly is an exciting time to be a Hamiltonian.

Hamilton, Better Than Wishaw.

2 Greggs's as well! Simply cannot forget them, nothing better than a steak bake.

Wouldn't be so quick to jump to conclusions, the draw of Hamilton may be too much for him. We've got a Nando's, a Pizza Hut, a KFC, two (TWO!) McDonalds and a VUE Cinema and all that's before I mention Capocci Man and The Palace. It truelly is an exciting time to be a Hamiltonian.

Hamilton, Better Than Wishaw.

& 2 Subway's lol

You edited that and still got it wrong.

Nothing to do with the grammar. It was the smiley that didn't work. Nice try though, not that pointing out potential grammatical errors is a sign of no other argument, it anything, so please feel free to try again.

Hi Dee Man.

Dee Man, on 22 Jun 2014 - 20:19, said:snapback.png

Nice post. Do you and DEEJANGO have wee racist get togethers on a regular basis?

Yes mate, we're having one tonight. You coming round?

Are the Dundee posters the most hated fans on this forum yet? It's been 22 days since GTF day so surely so?!?

It's a close call with them and Morton.

To be fair to Morton fans they've been keeping a low profile now that they are pish.

Any sign of a new Accies kit coming out? Or are we keeping the same kit for the third season in a row.

Home kit to stay the same with a white back and not a red one.

No word on the away kit.