All things Dundee FC

Very decent turn out from the wee team but why was their such a shite turn out from Palace supporters? Wasnt there 11,000 at the game of which around 2000 were Dees?

Shat it from the Dundee fans, in my opinion.

This is pretty tragic tbh. Next youll be having an away top in Palaces colours, like a proper diddy club.

Hospital reports and evidence for the bite have been sent to the SFA. McAlister also on antibiotics to deal with any possible infection he may have. Dundee aren't dealing with this in public anymore.

Anymore? They never have.

The highlights are up on Palace's official site btw, you have to register but it takes 2 secs.

Anymore? They never have.

The highlights are up on Palace's official site btw, you have to register but it takes 2 secs.

Aye it's just what was said in the tele. No more media reports.

Righty, I'll go have a look. :P

Remember that police dog bit that Rangers fan in Manchester and everyone was saying the dog had to get a tetanus and rabies jabs? I found this most amusing.

Dundee fans go to Palace, have a thoroughly great time and sing of past heroes.

St Johnstone fans go to Luzern in Europe, have a thoroughly great time and sing of hating Dundee.

That's the difference.

coming from the fans who were singing about Dundee united last night.