Question Time

Elixir

Do the SNP ever get a seat in QT when it's not in Glasgow? They deserve to be on most weeks but knowing the beeb they will do it by vote share and make UKIP the 3rd party.

My prediction for Aberdeen:

Eck

Ian Murray

Ruth Davidson

Some random journo

A z-list celebrity of Nat persuasions (Hopefully Michael Stewart or Amy McDonald but probably Eddie Reader)

It's not uncommon to see someone from the SNP up against a hostile jock bashing right wing English panel

Just a shame you don't get the same jock basing individuals on it when it's filmed in Scotland.

Do the SNP ever get a seat in QT when it's not in Glasgow? They deserve to be on most weeks but knowing the beeb they will do it by vote share and make UKIP the 3rd party.

My prediction for Aberdeen:

Eck

Ian Murray

Ruth Davidson

Some random journo

A z-list celebrity of Nat persuasions (Hopefully Michael Stewart or Amy McDonald but probably Eddie Reader)

Whit aboot Andy Murray.

Remember the seethe when he said ABE.

I went off him efter that as he appeared tae change his tune.

He almost fell over when he bowed tae one o' the royals at Wimbledon.

I thought ye b*****d.

Of course the English newspapers and BBC loved him efter that.

They changed their tune again during the referendum debate when he tweeted (?) that he would be representing Scotland in the future.

Whit aboot Andy Murray.

Remember the seethe when he said ABE.

I went off him efter that as he appeared tae change his tune.

He almost fell over when he bowed tae one o' the royals at Wimbledon.

I thought ye b*****d.

Of course the English newspapers and BBC loved him efter that.

They changed their tune again during the referendum debate when he tweeted (?) that he would be representing Scotland in the future.

He also urged people to vote Yes on eve of referendum

Sum boi oor Andy

I wonder what he'll moan about first, immigrants, the Scots or FPTP.

My money is on the jocks

To be fair we would have done the same years ago (FPTP).

There is something fundamentally wrong when a party can get 4 million votes and only one MP.

He would be quite right (in his view) to complain that the Jocks got 56 MPs for a lot less votes.

We were saying the same years ago about the Tories, Labour & Liberals in Scotland.