Hibs v Hearts

Not bitter and hurting wee yams then?

ps

Better get Caveman to sort it out for the Sevco game, eh? Mrs Budge needs to kick ass. :lol:

"hurting wee yams"

Aye it's tough winning the league and automatic promotion at a canter, i'm bitter as f**k. :)

• Replies 574

Not bitter and hurting wee yams then?

ps

Better get Caveman to sort it out for the Sevco game, eh? Mrs Budge needs to kick ass.

Have you noticed that when he smiles Alan Stubbs looks a bit like Barney Rubble?

I don't know about when he's not smiling because Barney's a right cheery bugger

The Hibs fans bucket list:

1. See my team win the Scottish Cup
  2. See my team win the Scottish Cup
  3. See my team win the Scottish Cup
  4. See my team win the Scottish Cup
  5. See Hibs win a derby

Somewhere in Easter Rd 4:15pm, 12th April 2015

Hibs kid "dad, I feel weird after seeing the hibs beat the jambos...never felt like this before...like happy, ken?"

Hibs kids (possible) Father: "aye thats normal lad"

Hibs kid "oh...will it last long?"

Hibs kids (possible) Father: "no"

Hibs kid "dad, I feel weird after seeing the hibs beat the jambos...never felt like this before...like happy, ken?"

Hibs kids (possible) Father: "aye thats normal lad"

Hibs kid "oh...will it last long?"

Hibs kids (possible) Father: "no"

#zing

Hearts kid "dad, I feel weird after seeing the hibs beat the jambos...never felt like this before...like unhappy, ken?"

Hearts kids (possible) Father: "aye thats normal lad"

Hearts kid "oh...will it last long?"

Hearts kids (possible) Father: Never mind you'll soon get over it, lets go back and shag your sister.

Anyone else see the Hibs guy in the red jacket at the second goal. Stands on the seat as Farid lines up the shot. Falls on his arse and misses the goal. Gets up and hobbles through the celebrations. Brilliant

:lol: Great spot!