Rangers Transfer Thread - 2015/16

• Replies 3.2k

Erm Pappy,

In fairness to our latest Pop-Up Orc,

You thought Mohsni was a player though. :lol:

Wee note to NPNC. Your post caused The Bat Signal to go out. Sadly the only diddies available were Buddy, The QC and Mr Top Hat and Tails.

Next time you may get a better set of diddies, depending on who is on call.

Wee note to NPNC. Your post caused The Bat Signal to go out. Sadly the only diddies available were Buddy, The QC and Mr Top Hat and Tails.

Next time you may get a better set of diddies, depending on who is on call.

NPNC ? put the bottle down and log off before you do a No8.

Inside The SPFL þ@AgentScotland · 32m32 minutes ago

Rangers have held talks with former Swindon keeper Wes Foderingham

Meet the new Keeper they have reportedly held talks with. .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDHL5CzdJnU

Hot on the heels of the Doncaster 'Alves' that the Donny fans thought was p*sh. . . .this is becoming hilarious... :lol: Is this what they call over investing?

Celtic fan talking about shite keepers?

Whit aboot them :bairn Still the zombie zoomers comparing themselves with the Scottish champions :1eye You on night duty? :lol:

Bit hypocritical considering you lot always compare yourselves to the most successful Scottish club ever

:lol: Inside The SPFL þ@AgentScotland · 32m32 minutes ago

Hot on the heels of the Doncaster 'Alves' that the Donny fans thought was p*sh. . . .this is becoming hilarious... :lol: Is this what they call over investing?

Yes, you've posted that.

Di Canio is a nutter and hated by his former players, your point is?

:lol::lol: :lol: :lol::lol:

Inside The SPFL þ@AgentScotland · 32m32 minutes ago

The keeper made one mistake and Di Canio over reacted as he would considering he is a nutter.

The guy has won league 2 in England and was in the League 1 PFA team of the season, I dont see anything wrong with this signing.